BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 SOUTH RIVER VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Westminster W 42-20 Westminster HS
Fri, 13 Sep Meade W 35-14 South River HS
Fri, 20 Sep Annapolis W 62-22 Annapolis HS
Fri, 27 Sep Arundel W 30-22 Arundel HS
Fri, 4 Oct Glen Burnie W 63-0 South River HS
Fri, 11 Oct Severna Park W 42-19 South River HS
Fri, 18 Oct Broadneck W 48-41 Broadneck HS
Fri, 25 Oct Old Mill W 47-9 South River HS
Fri, 1 Nov North County W 49-7 North County HS
Sat, 9 Nov Annapolis 4A Football East Region 1st Round
W 31-21
South River HS
Sat, 16 Nov Arundel 4A Football East Regional Semifinals
L 34-47
South River HS