BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 SOUTH RIVER
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Dec Eleanor Roosevelt L 61-73 South River HS
Sat, 7 Dec Severna Park W 40-35 Severna Park HS
Mon, 9 Dec St. Mary's L 52-70 South River HS
Wed, 11 Dec Severn W 63-51 South River HS
Sat, 14 Dec Arundel W 77-66 South River HS
Sat, 21 Dec Broadneck W 58-55 Broadneck HS
Thr, 26 Dec Long Reach Bodie Tournament - White Division
W 66-63
Glen Burnie HS
Sat, 28 Dec Glen Burnie Bodie Tournament - White Division Championship
W 57-52
Glen Burnie HS
Sat, 4 Jan Southern-AA W 67-60 South River HS
Wed, 8 Jan North County 10:00 pm South River HS
Sat, 11 Jan Annapolis W 77-65 Annapolis HS
Mon, 13 Jan Marriotts Ridge W 63-46 South River HS
Tue, 14 Jan Glen Burnie L 69-79 Glen Burnie HS
Sat, 18 Jan Severna Park W 73-72 South River HS
Fri, 24 Jan Arundel L 71-87 Arundel HS
Tue, 28 Jan Northeast-AA L 64-88 Northeast-AA HS
Sat, 1 Feb Broadneck L 32-77 South River HS
Tue, 4 Feb Meade L 70-77 South River HS
Sat, 8 Feb Southern-AA L 60-81 Southern HS
Wed, 12 Feb Chesapeake-AA W 71-60 Chesapeake-AA HS
Fri, 14 Feb Annapolis L 62-92 South River HS
Wed, 19 Feb Old Mill 4:00 pm South River HS
Tue, 3 Mar Annapolis Boys Basketball 4A East Region II Semifinal
L 52-72
Annapolis HS

2019-2020 SOUTH RIVER
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Dec Severna Park W 40-35 Severna Park HS
Fri, 13 Dec Arundel W 58-51 South River HS
Tue, 17 Dec Marriotts Ridge W 47-37 Marriotts Ridge HS
Wed, 18 Dec Centennial W 60-49 Centennial HS
Fri, 20 Dec Broadneck W 49-25 Broadneck HS
Thr, 26 Dec Liberty Howard Invitational
W 58-49
Howard HS
Sat, 28 Dec Howard Howard Tournament Championship
L 47-49
Howard HS
Fri, 3 Jan Huntingtown W 73-43 Huntingtown HS
Fri, 3 Jan Southern-AA W 63-50 South River HS
Wed, 8 Jan North County 11:00 pm North County HS
Fri, 10 Jan Annapolis W 65-25 Annapolis HS
Sat, 11 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep Public vs. Private
L 29-49
McDonogh School
Tue, 14 Jan Glen Burnie W 65-47 South River HS
Fri, 17 Jan Severna Park L 33-38 South River HS
Fri, 24 Jan Arundel L 51-66 Arundel HS
Tue, 28 Jan Northeast-AA W 67-13 South River HS
Fri, 31 Jan Broadneck W 57-21 South River HS
Tue, 4 Feb Meade W 58-55 Meade HS
Fri, 7 Feb Southern-AA W 57-36 Southern HS
Wed, 12 Feb Chesapeake-AA W 46-32 South River HS
Fri, 14 Feb Annapolis W 57-39 South River HS
Wed, 19 Feb Old Mill L 58-65 Old Mill HS
Sat, 22 Feb Old Mill Anne Arundel County Girls Basketball Championship
L 44-45
South River HS
Mon, 2 Mar Broadneck Girls Basketball 4A East Region II Semifinal
W 42-29
South River HS
Wed, 4 Mar Severna Park Girls Basketball 4A East Region II Final
L 39-41
South River HS