BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 SOUTH RIVER VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Southern W 5-4 Southern HS
Wed, 27 Mar Broadneck W 4-2 South River HS
Fri, 29 Mar Severna Park W 3-1 Severna Park HS
Mon, 1 Apr Arundel L 5-14 South River HS
Wed, 3 Apr Annapolis W 10-4 South River HS
Fri, 5 Apr Glen Burnie 3:00 pm Glen Burnie HS
Mon, 8 Apr Northeast-AA W 7-6 South River HS
Wed, 10 Apr Chesapeake-AA W 10-5 South River HS
Fri, 12 Apr Meade W 18-0 South River HS
Tue, 16 Apr North County 3:00 pm North County HS
Wed, 17 Apr Old Mill L 1-3 Old Mill HS
Thr, 18 Apr La Plata Arundel Tournament
W 5-3
Arundel HS
Thr, 18 Apr DeMatha Arundel Tournament
L 6-10
Arundel HS
Tue, 23 Apr Huntingtown L 1-11 Huntingtown HS
Wed, 24 Apr Southern W 9-5 South River HS
Fri, 26 Apr Broadneck W 5-0 Broadneck HS
Mon, 29 Apr Severna Park W 2-0 South River HS
Wed, 1 May Arundel L 2-6 Arundel HS
Fri, 3 May Annapolis W 10-0 Annapolis HS
Tue, 7 May Broadneck Anne Arundel County Baseball Championship
W 8-1
Bachman Park
Sat, 11 May Leonardtown 4A Baseball East Region Section II Semifinals
W 8-3
Leonardtown HS
Tue, 14 May Broadneck 4A Baseball East Region Section II Final
W 6-4
Broadneck HS
Fri, 17 May Old Mill 4A Baseball East Region Final
L 0-2
South River HS