BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 SEVERNA PARK BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 10 Sep Northeast-AA W 1-0 Severna Park HS
Fri, 13 Sep River Hill L 0-1 River Hill HS
Sat, 14 Sep Tuscarora River Hill Tournament
W 3-1
River Hill HS
Tue, 17 Sep Meade W 3-2 Meade HS
Thr, 19 Sep Broadneck L 0-2 Severna Park HS
Tue, 24 Sep Annapolis W 1-0 Severna Park HS
Thr, 26 Sep Arundel 2-2 Arundel HS
Tue, 1 Oct North County W 2-1 Severna Park HS
Thr, 3 Oct South River W 3-0 South River HS
Fri, 4 Oct Old Mill 1-1 Old Mill HS
Mon, 7 Oct Southern W 4-0 Southern HS
Thr, 10 Oct Glen Burnie W 1-0 Severna Park HS
Tue, 15 Oct Northern-Calvert W 3-0 Severna Park HS
Thr, 17 Oct Chesapeake-AA 1-1 (2OT) Severna Park HS
Fri, 25 Oct Annapolis 4A Boys Soccer East Region Quarterfinals
W 2-1
Annapolis HS
Tue, 29 Oct Leonardtown 4A Boys Soccer East Region II Final
L 2-3
Leonardtown HS

2019 SEVERNA PARK GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 10 Sep Northeast-AA W 6-0 Severna Park HS
Fri, 13 Sep Mount Hebron River Hill Tournament
W 2-1
River Hill HS
Sat, 14 Sep Leonardtown River Hill Tournament
W 1-0
River Hill HS
Tue, 17 Sep Meade W 5-0 Meade HS
Thr, 19 Sep Broadneck 0-0 Severna Park HS
Tue, 24 Sep Annapolis W 7-1 Severna Park HS
Thr, 26 Sep Arundel W 3-0 Severna Park HS
Tue, 1 Oct North County W 8-0 Severna Park HS
Thr, 3 Oct South River 0-0 (2OT) South River HS
Fri, 4 Oct Old Mill W 2-0 Old Mill HS
Mon, 7 Oct Southern W 4-0 Southern HS
Thr, 10 Oct Glen Burnie W 6-0 Severna Park HS
Tue, 15 Oct Archbishop Spalding L 0-2 Archbishop Spalding HS
Thr, 17 Oct Chesapeake-AA W 3-1 Severna Park HS
Mon, 21 Oct South River Anne Arundel County Championship
L 0-1
Northeast-AA HS
Sat, 26 Oct Leonardtown 4A Girls Soccer East Region Semifinal
W 2-0
Leonardtown HS
Tue, 29 Oct South River 4A Girls Soccer East Region II Final
W 2-1
South River HS
Fri, 1 Nov Arundel 4A Girls Soccer State Quarterfinals
W 4-1
Severna Park HS
Sat, 9 Nov Winston Churchill 4A Girls Soccer State Semifinals
W 2-0
Gaithersburg HS
Fri, 15 Nov Perry Hall 4A Girls Soccer State Championship
L 0-1 (PKs)
Loyola University (MD)