BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 SEVERNA PARK BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar Northeast-AA W 18-0 Severna Park HS
Wed, 27 Mar Kent Island W 13-3 Severna Park HS
Mon, 1 Apr Chesapeake-AA W 16-2 Severna Park HS
Fri, 5 Apr Annapolis W 12-4 Severna Park HS
Tue, 9 Apr Mount Hebron W 17-1 Mount Hebron HS
Fri, 12 Apr Broadneck W 16-7 Broadneck HS
Tue, 16 Apr Arundel W 18-7 Severna Park HS
Thr, 18 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 6-13 Severna Park HS
Sat, 20 Apr Severn W 9-8 Severn School
Tue, 23 Apr Hereford W 15-4 Hereford HS
Fri, 26 Apr Southern-AA W 15-2 Southern HS
Tue, 30 Apr South River W 15-4 South River HS
Fri, 3 May Old Mill W 19-3 Old Mill HS
Mon, 6 May Broadneck Anne Arundel County Boys Lacrosse Championship
W 12-9
Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 10 May North County 4A Boys Lacrosse East Region Section I Semifinal
W 19-0
Severna Park HS
Mon, 13 May Arundel 4A Boys Lacrosse East Region Section I Final
W 14-5
Severna Park HS
Wed, 15 May Broadneck 4A Boys Lacrosse East Region Final
W 10-9
Severna Park HS
Sat, 18 May Winston Churchill 4A Boys Lacrosse State Semifinals
W 12-4
Gaithersburg HS
Wed, 22 May Howard 4A Boys Lacrosse State Championship
W 9-6
Paint Branch HS

2019 SEVERNA PARK GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar Northeast-AA W 15-2 Severna Park HS
Mon, 25 Mar St. Mary's W 9-8 St. Mary’s (HS)
Sat, 30 Mar Severn W 8-4 Severna Park HS
Mon, 1 Apr Chesapeake-AA W 20-6 Chesapeake-AA HS
Wed, 3 Apr Centennial W 17-6 Centennial HS
Fri, 5 Apr Annapolis W 19-7 Severna Park HS
Tue, 9 Apr Marriotts Ridge W 14-9 Severna Park HS
Fri, 12 Apr Broadneck W 14-7 Broadneck HS
Tue, 16 Apr Arundel 4:30 pm Arundel HS
Thr, 18 Apr Good Counsel South River Tournament
W 16-7
South River HS
Thr, 18 Apr Dulaney South River Tournament
W 20-6
South River HS
Fri, 26 Apr Southern-AA W 12-3 Southern HS
Tue, 30 Apr South River W 15-5 Severna Park HS
Fri, 3 May Old Mill W 17-2 Old Mill HS
Mon, 6 May South River Anne Arundel County Girls Lacrosse Championship
L 6-9
Glen Burnie HS
Sat, 11 May Glen Burnie 4A Girls Lacrosse East Region Section I Semifinal
W 20-1
Severna Park HS
Mon, 13 May Arundel 4A Girls Lacrosse East Region Section I Final
W 12-5
Severna Park HS
Wed, 15 May Broadneck 4A Girls Lacrosse East Region Final
W 16-6
Severna Park HS
Fri, 17 May Walt Whitman 4A Girls Lacrosse State Semifinals
W 16-3
Gaithersburg HS
Wed, 22 May Dulaney 4A Girls Lacrosse State Championship
W 10-5
Paint Branch HS