BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 SEVERNA PARK VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep North County L 6-13 Severna Park HS
Fri, 13 Sep Arundel L 16-27 Arundel HS
Fri, 20 Sep Chesapeake-AA W 21-14 Chesapeake-AA HS
Fri, 27 Sep Meade L 6-33 Severna Park HS
Fri, 4 Oct Old Mill L 0-16 Severna Park HS
Fri, 11 Oct South River L 19-42 South River HS
Fri, 18 Oct Glen Burnie W 48-6 Severna Park HS
Fri, 25 Oct Annapolis L 0-7 Annapolis HS
Fri, 1 Nov Southern-AA L 7-8 Southern HS
Sat, 9 Nov Old Mill 4A Football East Region 1st Round
L 19-34
Old Mill HS