BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 SEVERNA PARK BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Dec Glen Burnie L 41-53 Severna Park HS
Fri, 8 Dec Southern L 37-46 Severna Park HS
Mon, 11 Dec Patuxent W 48-33 Severna Park HS
Sat, 16 Dec Arundel L 46-48 Arundel HS
Wed, 20 Dec Atholton L 48-56 Severna Park HS
Fri, 22 Dec South River L 41-46 South River HS
Thr, 28 Dec Leonardtown W 63-51 Severna Park HS
Fri, 29 Dec Coolidge (DC) L 54-56 Severna Park HS
Wed, 3 Jan Glen Burnie L 48-51 Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 5 Jan Annapolis L 52-60 Annapolis HS
Tue, 9 Jan Chesapeake-AA L 57-63 Severna Park HS
Fri, 12 Jan Broadneck L 52-65 Severna Park HS
Thr, 18 Jan North County L 53-55 North County HS
Fri, 19 Jan Glen Burnie W 65-57 Glen Burnie HS
Tue, 23 Jan Meade L 42-56 Severna Park HS
Fri, 26 Jan Arundel L 45-48 Severna Park HS
Tue, 30 Jan Old Mill L 28-68 Old Mill HS
Fri, 2 Feb South River L 50-58 South River HS
Wed, 7 Feb Northeast-AA L 56-60 Severna Park HS
Fri, 9 Feb Annapolis L 63-79 Severna Park HS
Mon, 12 Feb Patapsco W 62-47 Severna Park HS
Fri, 16 Feb Broadneck L 40-44 Broadneck HS
Fri, 23 Feb Glen Burnie L 59-82 Glen Burnie HS

2017-18 SEVERNA PARK GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 6 Dec Bel Air W 39-29 Bel Air HS
Fri, 8 Dec Southern W 43-32 Severna Park HS
Sat, 16 Dec Arundel W 52-34 Arundel HS
Wed, 20 Dec Mount Hebron L 35-56 Mount Hebron HS
Fri, 22 Dec South River L 31-39 Severna Park HS
Wed, 3 Jan Glen Burnie W 47-32 Severna Park HS
Fri, 5 Jan Annapolis W 58-33 Annapolis HS
Tue, 9 Jan Chesapeake-AA W 49-38 Chesapeake-AA HS
Fri, 12 Jan Broadneck W 43-25 Severna Park HS
Thr, 18 Jan North County W 43-37 Severna Park HS
Fri, 19 Jan Southern W 62-41 Southern HS
Sat, 20 Jan Severn W 48-38 Severna Park HS
Tue, 23 Jan Meade L 32-54 Meade HS
Fri, 26 Jan Arundel W 47-29 Severna Park HS
Tue, 30 Jan Old Mill L 29-44 Severna Park HS
Fri, 2 Feb South River L 30-47 South River HS
Wed, 7 Feb Northeast-AA W 51-24 Northeast-AA HS
Fri, 9 Feb Annapolis L 19-45 Severna Park HS
Fri, 16 Feb Broadneck W 71-46 Broadneck HS
Thr, 22 Feb Glen Burnie W 51-26 Severna Park HS
Tue, 27 Feb Meade W 52-50 Meade HS
Thr, 1 Mar Old Mill W 47-44 Old Mill HS
Sat, 3 Mar North Point L 30-54 North Point HS