BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 SEVERNA PARK
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 7 Dec South River L 35-40 Severna Park HS
Tue, 10 Dec Patapsco W 61-48 Severna Park HS
Sat, 14 Dec Broadneck L 28-56 Severna Park HS
Mon, 16 Dec St. Mary's W 70-48 Severna Park HS
Wed, 18 Dec Howard W 51-46 Severna Park HS
Sat, 21 Dec Annapolis L 45-51 Annapolis HS
Sat, 28 Dec Cristo Rey Severna Park Winter Jam
W 59-45
Severna Park HS
Sat, 28 Dec Perry Hall Severna Park Winter Jam
W 49-36
Severna Park HS
Sat, 4 Jan Arundel L 43-50 Severna Park HS
Mon, 6 Jan Old Mill 11:00 pm Severna Park HS
Sat, 11 Jan Southern-AA L 63-74 Southern HS
Tue, 14 Jan Chesapeake-AA W 46-24 Chesapeake-AA HS
Sat, 18 Jan South River L 72-73 South River HS
Tue, 21 Jan Chesapeake Science Point W 66-51 Severna Park HS
Fri, 24 Jan Broadneck L 47-57 Broadneck HS
Tue, 28 Jan Glen Burnie W 57-49 Glen Burnie HS
Sat, 1 Feb Annapolis L 58-64 Severna Park HS
Tue, 4 Feb North County 10:00 pm Severna Park HS
Sat, 8 Feb Arundel L 45-58 Arundel HS
Wed, 12 Feb Meade L 44-67 Meade HS
Fri, 14 Feb Southern-AA L 33-47 Severna Park HS
Wed, 19 Feb Northeast-AA L 32-42 Severna Park HS

2018-19 SEVERNA PARK GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Dec South River L 35-40 Severna Park HS
Mon, 9 Dec Liberty W 51-48 Liberty HS
Fri, 13 Dec Broadneck W 39-21 Severna Park HS
Mon, 16 Dec St. Mary's W 38-22 Severna Park HS
Wed, 18 Dec Howard L 31-39 Howard HS
Fri, 20 Dec Annapolis W 57-21 Annapolis HS
Fri, 27 Dec Centennial Winters Mill Holiday Tournament
W 42-30
Severna Park HS
Sat, 28 Dec Glenelg Winters Mill Holiday Tournament
W 35-15
Winters Mill HS
Fri, 3 Jan Arundel W 45-28 Severna Park HS
Mon, 6 Jan Old Mill L 37-44 Old Mill HS
Fri, 10 Jan Southern-AA W 41-24 Southern HS
Tue, 14 Jan Chesapeake-AA W 42-26 Severna Park HS
Fri, 17 Jan South River W 38-33 South River HS
Fri, 24 Jan Broadneck W 51-23 Broadneck HS
Tue, 28 Jan Glen Burnie W 41-31 Severna Park HS
Fri, 31 Jan Annapolis W 53-30 Severna Park HS
Mon, 3 Feb Severn W 53-32 Severn School
Tue, 4 Feb North County W 31-18 North County HS
Fri, 7 Feb Arundel L 43-45 Arundel HS
Wed, 12 Feb Meade L 37-43 Severna Park HS
Fri, 14 Feb Southern-AA W 43-26 Severna Park HS
Wed, 19 Feb Northeast-AA W 52-32 Northeast-AA HS
Mon, 2 Mar Leonardtown Girls Basketball 4A East Region II Semifinal
W 46-16
Severna Park HS
Wed, 4 Mar South River Girls Basketball 4A East Region II Final
W 41-39
South River HS
Fri, 6 Mar Charles H. Flowers Girls Basketball 4A State Quarterfinals
L 34-55
Charles H. Flowers HS