2019 SEVERN BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 27 Aug Gilman 0-0 Severn School
Wed, 4 Sep Archbishop Spalding L 1-2 OT Archbishop Spalding HS
Fri, 6 Sep Saints Peter & Paul L 0-4 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Mon, 9 Sep Gerstell W 3-0 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 13 Sep Park W 2-1 Park School
Mon, 16 Sep St. Mary's W 2-1 Severn School
Wed, 18 Sep Concordia Prep L 1-6 Concordia Prep
Mon, 23 Sep Glenelg Country W 2-0 Severn School
Wed, 25 Sep Friends L 0-4 Severn School
Fri, 27 Sep Annapolis Area Christian L 0-3 Severn School
Wed, 2 Oct Saints Peter & Paul W 4-3 Severn School
Sat, 5 Oct Calverton W 5-1 Severn School
Mon, 7 Oct Park W 4-3 (OT) Severn School
Fri, 11 Oct St. Mary's L 0-3 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 14 Oct Concordia Prep L 2-5 Severn School
Wed, 16 Oct Glenelg Country W 2-1 Glenelg Country
Fri, 18 Oct Friends W 1-0 Friends School
Wed, 23 Oct Annapolis Area Christian W 1-0 (OT) Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 25 Oct Gerstell W 6-0 Gerstell Academy
Tue, 29 Oct Annapolis Area Christian MIAA B Conference Quarterfinals
W 2-1 (PK)
Severn School
Thr, 31 Oct Concordia Prep MIAA B Conference Semifinals
L 0-3
Concordia Prep

2019 SEVERN GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 4 Sep Saints Peter & Paul W 6-0 Severn School
Tue, 10 Sep Mercy L 0-2 Mercy HS
Thr, 12 Sep Glenelg Country W 1-0 Glenelg Country
Thr, 19 Sep Bryn Mawr W 1-0 Severn School
Tue, 24 Sep St. Mary's W 7-1 St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 26 Sep Gerstell W 4-2 Severn School
Tue, 1 Oct Roland Park Country W 2-1 Roland Park Country School
Thr, 3 Oct IND W 7-0 IND
Sat, 5 Oct Huntingtown L 1-2 Severn School
Thr, 10 Oct St. Paul's School for Girls L 2-3 Severn School
Tue, 15 Oct Mount de Sales L 0-3 Severn School
Thr, 17 Oct Maryvale Prep W 2-1 Maryvale Prep
Tue, 22 Oct Friends W 2-1 Severn School
Tue, 29 Oct Glenelg Country IAAM B Conference Quarterfinals
W 4-0
Severn School
Thr, 31 Oct Maryvale Prep IAAM B Conference Semifinals
L 0-4
Severn School