BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL
GOLF  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 SEVERN
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 27 Nov Key W 68-44 Severn School
Sat, 30 Nov Rock Creek Christian L 54-104 Bishop O’Connell
Wed, 4 Dec St. Mary's W 55-35 Severn School
Fri, 6 Dec Atlantic Shores Christian Eagle Classic
L 52-57
Annapolis Area Christian School
Sat, 7 Dec Greater Grace Eagle Classic
W 70-52
Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 10 Dec Chapelgate Christian L 53-54 Severn School
Wed, 11 Dec South River L 51-63 South River HS
Sat, 21 Dec Maret (DC) W 65-41 Maret School
Sun, 29 Dec St. Alban's Governor's Challenge - Bracket 16
L 38-46
James M. Bennett School
Mon, 30 Dec Kent County Governor's Challenge - Bracket 16 Consolation
W 71-49
Wicomico County Civic Center
Fri, 3 Jan Archbishop Curley L 42-66 Archbishop Curley HS
Sat, 4 Jan Mercersburg (PA) L 45-51 Mercersburg (PA)
Tue, 7 Jan Gerstell L 47-48 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 10 Jan Chapelgate Christian W 66-62 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Mon, 13 Jan Friends L 47-56 Friends School
Wed, 15 Jan St. Paul's W 59-51 Severn School
Fri, 17 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep L 56-79 Severn School
Sun, 19 Jan Vincentian (PA) Stand Against Violence Showcase (PA)
L 54-68
Woodland Hills (PA)
Wed, 22 Jan Indian Creek W 53-46 Indian Creek School
Fri, 24 Jan Archbishop Curley L 54-64 Severn School
Wed, 29 Jan St. Mary's W 43-42 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 5 Feb Friends L 54-57 Severn School
Sat, 8 Feb St. Paul's W 64-42 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 12 Feb St. John's Catholic Prep L 47-75 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 14 Feb Indian Creek W 42-38 Severn School
Tue, 18 Feb Chapelgate Christian MIAA A Conferene Basketball Quarterfinals
L 61-74
Chapelgate Christian Academy

2019-2020 SEVERN
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 21 Nov Bryn Mawr L 25-30 Severn School
Tue, 26 Nov St. Paul's School for Girls L 13-44 Severn School
Wed, 4 Dec Mount de Sales L 20-63 Mount de Sales
Fri, 6 Dec Veritas Collegiate Academy (VA) Eagle Classic
L 29-59
Annapolis Area Christian School
Sat, 7 Dec Indian Creek Eagle Classic
L 30-42
Annapolis Area Christian School
Mon, 9 Dec Annapolis L 23-33 Severn School
Wed, 11 Dec Mercy L 34-52 Severn School
Sat, 21 Dec Catonsville Catonsville Tournament
TBA
Severn School
Sun, 22 Dec Concordia Prep Catonsville Tournament
L 39-58
Catonsville HS
Fri, 27 Dec Charter School of Wilmington (DE) Diamond State Classic - New Castle Cup
L 29-49
TBA
Sat, 28 Dec Wilmington Friends (DE) Diamond State Classic - New Castle Cup Consolation
W 53-47
TBA
Fri, 3 Jan Kent Island L 25-35 Severn School
Mon, 6 Jan Notre Dame Prep L 34-43 Notre Dame Prep
Wed, 8 Jan Northeast-AA 11:30 pm Northeast-AA HS
Fri, 10 Jan St. Mary's L 36-46 Severn School
Tue, 14 Jan Broadneck L 31-39 Severn School
Wed, 15 Jan Glenelg Country L 20-36 Severn School
Fri, 17 Jan St. Timothy's 11:30 pm St. Tim’s
Wed, 22 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 25-58 Severn School
Fri, 24 Jan Gerstell L 29-47 Severn School
Mon, 27 Jan North County L 28-53 North County HS
Wed, 29 Jan Annapolis Area Christian 10:00 pm Annapolis Area Christian School
Sat, 1 Feb Maryvale Prep L 15-51 Maryvale Prep
Mon, 3 Feb Severna Park L 32-53 Severn School
Thr, 6 Feb Maryvale Prep IAAM B Conference Quarterfinals
L 22-46
Maryvale Prep