BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL
GOLF  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 SEVERN BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 22 Nov Mount St. Joseph L 72-81 Severn School
Mon, 27 Nov Boys' Latin L 62-67 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 29 Nov Cristo Rey W 73-36 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Fri, 1 Dec Greater Grace W 78-35 Severn School
Sat, 2 Dec Annapolis Area Christian W 74-63 Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 6 Dec Chapelgate Christian W 73-47 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Fri, 8 Dec Saints Peter & Paul W 76-36 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Mon, 11 Dec Calvert Hall W 71-54 Calvert Hall College
Wed, 20 Dec Landon W 64-61 Landon School
Fri, 22 Dec Archbishop Spalding W 54-48 Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 27 Dec Newport (WA) W 62-54 University City (CA)
Thr, 28 Dec Union (WA) W 72-67 University City (CA)
Sat, 30 Dec Kelso (CA) W 72-53 University City (CA)
Wed, 3 Jan Friends W 70-40 Severn School
Wed, 10 Jan Archbishop Curley W 69-54 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 12 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep W 64-41 Severn School
Sat, 13 Jan St. Paul's L 58-60 Severn School
Tue, 16 Jan Gerstell L 43-57 Severn School
Wed, 17 Jan St. Mary's-Ryken 12:15 pm St. Mary’s-Ryken
Fri, 19 Jan St. Mary's W 70-58 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 23 Jan Indian Creek L 58-60 Indian Creek School
Fri, 26 Jan St. Paul's W 50-47 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 29 Jan Broadneck W 64-51 Severn School
Wed, 31 Jan Friends W 66-46 Friends School
Fri, 2 Feb Chapelgate Christian W 74-35 Severn School
Mon, 5 Feb Gerstell W 68-42 Gerstell Academy
Thr, 8 Feb Archbishop Curley W 49-46 Severn School
Fri, 9 Feb St. John's Catholic Prep W 64-42 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Wed, 14 Feb Indian Creek W 55-29 Severn School
Fri, 16 Feb St. Mary's W 58-32 Severn School
Thr, 22 Feb St. Paul's W 44-41 Severn School
Sun, 25 Feb Gerstell L 53-62 Harford Community College

2017-18 SEVERN GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 1 Dec Indian Creek L 20-36 Annapolis Area Christian School
Sat, 2 Dec Catholic W 52-47 Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 6 Dec IND L 28-69 Severn School
Fri, 8 Dec Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 62-70 Seton Keough
Mon, 11 Dec Notre Dame Prep L 32-49 Severn School
Wed, 20 Dec Mercy L 20-55 Mercy HS
Wed, 27 Dec Queene Anne's L 52-54 Queen Anne’s HS
Thr, 28 Dec JEB Stuart (VA) W 58-47 Queen Anne’s HS
Wed, 3 Jan Saints Peter & Paul W 61-36 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Fri, 5 Jan Annapolis Area Christian L 54-64 Severn School
Sat, 6 Jan Northeast-AA W 46-39 Severn School
Wed, 10 Jan Southern W 50-29 Severn School
Fri, 12 Jan St. Paul's School for Girls L 41-53 Severn School
Tue, 16 Jan Glenelg Country 10:15 am Glenelg Country
Thr, 18 Jan Mount de Sales L 47-62 Severn School
Sat, 20 Jan Severna Park L 38-48 Severna Park HS
Mon, 22 Jan St. Mary's L 48-67 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 24 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep L 44-59 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 26 Jan St. Tim's L 32-51 Severn School
Mon, 29 Jan Broadneck L 42-53 Severn School
Wed, 31 Jan Archbishop Spalding L 38-47 Severn School
Fri, 2 Feb Maryvale Prep L 45-48 Maryvale Prep
Tue, 6 Feb Garrison Forest W 51-36 Garrison Forest School
Wed, 7 Feb Chesapeake-AA L 34-79 Chesapeake-AA HS
Fri, 9 Feb Mount de Sales L 22-54 Mount de Sales