2019 SEVERN VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 12 Mar McDonogh L 7-20 Severn School
Fri, 22 Mar Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 2-12 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Sat, 23 Mar Harford Tech L 8-12 Harford Community College
Mon, 25 Mar St. Vincent Pallotti L 0-10 Severn School
Wed, 27 Mar Park W 18-3 Park School
Fri, 29 Mar St. John's Catholic Prep L 4-7 Severn School
Tue, 2 Apr Annapolis Area Christian L 1-12 Annapolis Area Christian School
Thr, 4 Apr Boys' Latin L 1-4 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 8 Apr Friends W 8-1 Severn School
Wed, 10 Apr Gerstell L 5-6 Severn School
Fri, 12 Apr Glenelg Country L 4-16 Severn School
Mon, 15 Apr Glenelg Country L 1-11 Glenelg Country
Tue, 16 Apr Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 14-15 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Thr, 18 Apr St. Vincent Pallotti L 6-13 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Tue, 23 Apr Gerstell L 9-11 Gerstell Academy
Wed, 24 Apr Park W 13-2 Severn School
Tue, 30 Apr Annapolis Area Christian L 2-13 Severn School
Tue, 7 May Friends L 5-6 Friends School
Wed, 8 May Boys' Latin L 2-7 Severn School
Thr, 9 May St. John's Catholic Prep W 6-3 McCurdy Field