Seven members of St. Paul’s MIAA A Conference lacrosse championship team signed national letters of intent on Friday, in a ceremony at the Brooklandville School.

The event, officiated by St. Paul’s headmaster Tom Reid, featured the seven players signing their letters as their families witnessed the event.  The seven included:

Taylor Michel – University of Virginia
Wyatt Land – University of Maryland
Mac Hall – University of Vermont
Dan Gutberlet – University of Vermont
Josh Matanin – Rutgers University
Connor Galvin – Rollins College was on hand to conduct video interviews with all seven players.  You can view those videos by clicking on the Related Videos link above.