BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER

2019 SAINTS PETER & PAUL BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Severn W 4-0 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Wed, 11 Sep Gerstell W 2-0 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 13 Sep St. Mary's W 2-0 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 18 Sep Glenelg Country W 3-1 Glenelg Country
Fri, 20 Sep Park W 4-2 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Mon, 23 Sep Friends W 2-0 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Wed, 25 Sep Annapolis Area Christian W 2-0 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Fri, 27 Sep Concordia Prep L 1-3 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Wed, 2 Oct Severn L 3-4 Severn School
Fri, 4 Oct Gerstell W 3-0 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Wed, 9 Oct St. Mary's 1-1 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Mon, 14 Oct Glenelg Country W 4-3 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Wed, 16 Oct Park L 0-3 Park School
Fri, 18 Oct Annapolis Area Christian W 5-0 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Tue, 22 Oct Concordia Prep L 0-3 Concordia Prep
Fri, 25 Oct Friends 4:00 pm Friends School