BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL

2020 ROLAND PARK COUNTRY
VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 13 Mar Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding HS
Sat, 14 Mar Agnes Irwin (PA) 3:00 pm Roland Park Country School
Wed, 25 Mar McDonogh 4:00 pm McDonogh School
Fri, 27 Mar Bryn Mawr 4:00 pm Roland Park Country School
Mon, 30 Mar St. Mary's 4:00 pm Roland Park Country School
Wed, 1 Apr St. Paul's School for Girls 4:00 pm St. Paul’s School for Girls
Mon, 6 Apr John Carroll 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Mon, 6 Apr Notre Dame Prep 4:00 pm Notre Dame Prep
Wed, 8 Apr Severn 4:00 pm Roland Park Country School
Wed, 15 Apr John Carroll 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Fri, 17 Apr Glenelg Country 4:00 pm Roland Park Country School
Mon, 20 Apr Dulaney 4:00 pm Dulaney HS
Mon, 20 Apr Dulaney 5:15 pm Dulaney HS
Wed, 22 Apr Mount de Sales 4:00 pm Mount de Sales
Thr, 23 Apr Gerstell 4:00 pm Roland Park Country School
Mon, 27 Apr Maryvale Prep 4:00 pm Roland Park Country School