2017 ROCKVILLE VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 1 Sep Seneca Valley L 0-42 Rockville HS
Fri, 8 Sep Bethesda-Chevy Chase L 18-27 Bethesda-Chevy Chase HS
Fri, 15 Sep Damascus L 6-54 Damascus HS
Fri, 22 Sep Wooton L 22-42 Rockville HS
Fri, 29 Sep Watkins Mill L 12-49 Rockville HS
Fri, 6 Oct Poolesville L 6-47 Poolesville HS
Fri, 13 Oct Magruder L 8-28 Magruder HS
Fri, 20 Oct Blake L 22-42 Rockville HS
Fri, 27 Oct Richard Montgomery L 8-49 Richard Montgomery HS
Fri, 3 Nov Albert Einstein L 6-46 Rockville HS