BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALLVOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 RIVER HILL VARSITY FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 7 Sep Winters Mill Nyborg Tournament
W 5-0
Roland Park Country School
Sat, 7 Sep Parkside Nyborg Tournament
W 5-0
Roland Park Country School
Tue, 10 Sep Severna Park L 0-4 River Hill HS
Thr, 12 Sep Howard W 3-1 River Hill HS
Tue, 17 Sep South River L 0-1 South River HS
Thr, 19 Sep Glenelg L 1-2 Glenelg HS
Wed, 25 Sep Severn W 2-1 Severn School
Thr, 26 Sep Marriotts Ridge 4-4 Marriotts Ridge HS
Wed, 2 Oct Long Reach W 11-0 River Hill HS
Fri, 4 Oct St. Paul's School for Girls W 2-1 St. Paul’s School for Girls
Mon, 7 Oct Atholton W 7-1 River Hill HS
Thr, 10 Oct Reservoir W 3-0 Reservoir HS
Mon, 14 Oct Centennial W 3-0 Centennial HS
Wed, 16 Oct Mount Hebron L 0-1 Mount Hebron HS
Mon, 28 Oct Atholton 3A Field Hockey East Region Quarterfinal
W 6-0
River Hill HS
Wed, 30 Oct Reservoir 3A Field Hockey East Region II Final
W 6-2
River Hill HS
Wed, 6 Nov Urbana 3A Field Hockey State Semifinals
L 1-3
Paint Branch HS