BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 RIVER HILL
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Dec Hammond L 52-58 (2OT) Hammond HS
Wed, 11 Dec Atholton L 61-64 River Hill HS
Fri, 13 Dec Marriotts Ridge 6:00 pm River Hill HS
Wed, 18 Dec Meade 4:30 pm Meade HS
Fri, 20 Dec Oakland Mills 6:00 pm River Hill HS
Fri, 3 Jan Glenelg 6:00 pm Glenelg HS
Mon, 6 Jan Liberty 4:30 pm River Hill HS
Wed, 8 Jan Mount Hebron 4:30 pm River Hill HS
Fri, 10 Jan Reservoir 6:00 pm Reservoir HS
Wed, 15 Jan Centennial 4:30 pm Centennial HS
Fri, 17 Jan Long Reach 6:00 pm River Hill HS
Wed, 29 Jan Wilde Lake 6:00 pm River Hill HS
Fri, 31 Jan Howard 6:00 pm Howard HS
Wed, 5 Feb Atholton 4:30 pm Atholton HS
Fri, 7 Feb Glenelg 6:00 pm River Hill HS
Tue, 11 Feb Mount Hebron 4:30 pm Mount Hebron HS
Thr, 13 Feb Centennial 4:30 pm River Hill HS
Tue, 18 Feb Century 4:30 pm River Hill HS
Wed, 19 Feb Wilde Lake 4:30 pm Wilde Lake HS
Fri, 21 Feb Lake Clifton 4:00 pm Lake Clifton HS

2019-2020 RIVER HILL
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Dec Hammond W 62-16 River Hill HS
Mon, 9 Dec Glenelg Country W 62-40 River Hill HS
Wed, 11 Dec Atholton W 51-38 Atholton HS
Fri, 13 Dec Marriotts Ridge 7:00 pm Marriotts Ridge HS
Mon, 16 Dec Arundel 5:30 pm River Hill HS
Wed, 18 Dec Old Mill 5:30 pm River Hill HS
Fri, 20 Dec Oakland Mills 7:00 pm Oakland Mills HS
Fri, 3 Jan Glenelg 7:00 pm River Hill HS
Mon, 6 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti 6:00 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 8 Jan Mount Hebron 5:30 pm Mount Hebron HS
Fri, 10 Jan Reservoir 7:00 pm River Hill HS
Sat, 11 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep Charm City Classic
TBA
TBA
Wed, 15 Jan Centennial 5:30 pm River Hill HS
Fri, 17 Jan Long Reach 7:00 pm Long Reach HS
Wed, 29 Jan Wilde Lake 5:30 pm Wilde Lake HS
Fri, 31 Jan Howard 7:00 pm River Hill HS
Wed, 5 Feb Atholton 5:30 pm River Hill HS
Fri, 7 Feb Glenelg 7:00 pm Glenelg HS
Tue, 11 Feb Mount Hebron 5:30 pm River Hill HS
Thr, 13 Feb Centennial 5:30 pm Centennial HS
Wed, 19 Feb Wilde Lake 5:30 pm River Hill HS