BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 RIVER HILL
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 7 Dec Hammond L 52-58 (2OT) Hammond HS
Wed, 11 Dec Atholton L 61-64 River Hill HS
Sat, 14 Dec Marriotts Ridge L 52-54 River Hill HS
Wed, 18 Dec Meade W 48-45 Meade HS
Sat, 21 Dec Oakland Mills L 51-54 River Hill HS
Thr, 26 Dec Northwood Paint Branch Hoopfest - Bracket 1
W 52-49
Paint Branch HS
Fri, 27 Dec Sherwood Paint Branch Hoopfest - Bracket 1 Championship
L 39-44
Paint Branch HS
Sat, 4 Jan Glenelg L 49-51 Glenelg HS
Mon, 6 Jan Liberty W 62-46 River Hill HS
Wed, 8 Jan Mount Hebron W 46-39 River Hill HS
Sat, 11 Jan Reservoir L 29-37 Reservoir HS
Wed, 15 Jan Centennial W 45-41 Centennial HS
Sat, 18 Jan Long Reach W 69-55 River Hill HS
Thr, 30 Jan Wilde Lake L 34-48 River Hill HS
Sat, 1 Feb Howard W 57-42 Howard HS
Wed, 5 Feb Atholton L 52-62 Atholton HS
Sat, 8 Feb Glenelg W 71-47 River Hill HS
Tue, 11 Feb Mount Hebron W 60-51 Mount Hebron HS
Thr, 13 Feb Centennial 10:30 pm River Hill HS
Tue, 18 Feb Century L 48-51 River Hill HS
Wed, 19 Feb Wilde Lake W 48-47 Wilde Lake HS
Fri, 21 Feb Lake Clifton 3:00 pm Lake Clifton HS
Fri, 28 Feb Hammond Boys Basketball 3A East Region II Quarterfinal
W 50-28
River Hill HS
Tue, 3 Mar Reservoir Boys Basketball 3A East Region II Semifinal
L 35-36
Reservoir HS

2019-2020 RIVER HILL
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 7 Dec Hammond W 62-16 River Hill HS
Mon, 9 Dec Glenelg Country W 62-40 River Hill HS
Wed, 11 Dec Atholton W 51-38 Atholton HS
Sat, 14 Dec Marriotts Ridge W 48-26 Marriotts Ridge HS
Wed, 18 Dec Old Mill L 42-52 River Hill HS
Sat, 21 Dec Oakland Mills W 69-47 Oakland Mills HS
Fri, 27 Dec Oakdale Winters Mill Holiday Tournament
L 34-41
Winters Mill HS
Sat, 28 Dec Bryn Mawr Winters Mill Holiday Tournament
W 53-29
Winters Mill HS
Sat, 4 Jan Glenelg W 47-26 River Hill HS
Tue, 7 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti L 30-47 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 8 Jan Mount Hebron W 61-38 Mount Hebron HS
Sat, 11 Jan Reservoir W 54-44 River Hill HS
Mon, 13 Jan Arundel W 50-30 River Hill HS
Wed, 15 Jan Centennial W 68-36 River Hill HS
Sat, 18 Jan Long Reach W 55-16 Long Reach HS
Wed, 29 Jan Wilde Lake W 48-18 Wilde Lake HS
Sat, 1 Feb Howard L 43-66 River Hill HS
Wed, 5 Feb Atholton W 60-36 River Hill HS
Sat, 8 Feb Glenelg W 62-20 Glenelg HS
Tue, 11 Feb Mount Hebron W 57-44 River Hill HS
Thr, 13 Feb Centennial W 50-43 Centennial HS
Wed, 19 Feb Wilde Lake W 58-29 River Hill HS
Mon, 2 Mar Atholton Girls Basketball 3A East Region II Semifinal
W 55-28
River Hill HS
Wed, 4 Mar Reservoir Girls Basketball 3A East Region II Final
W 59-47
Reservoir HS
Fri, 6 Mar Poly Girls Basketball 3A State Quarterfinals
L 25-54
Poly