BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 RIVER HILL
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Dec Hammond L 52-58 (2OT) Hammond HS
Wed, 11 Dec Atholton L 61-64 River Hill HS
Fri, 13 Dec Marriotts Ridge L 52-54 River Hill HS
Wed, 18 Dec Meade W 48-45 Meade HS
Fri, 20 Dec Oakland Mills L 51-54 River Hill HS
Thr, 26 Dec Northwood Paint Branch Hoopfest - Bracket 1
W 52-49
Paint Branch HS
Fri, 27 Dec Sherwood Paint Branch Hoopfest - Bracket 1 Championship
L 39-44
Paint Branch HS
Fri, 3 Jan Glenelg L 49-51 Glenelg HS
Mon, 6 Jan Liberty W 62-46 River Hill HS
Wed, 8 Jan Mount Hebron W 46-39 River Hill HS
Fri, 10 Jan Reservoir L 29-37 Reservoir HS
Wed, 15 Jan Centennial W 45-41 Centennial HS
Fri, 17 Jan Long Reach W 69-55 River Hill HS
Wed, 29 Jan Wilde Lake 6:00 pm River Hill HS
Fri, 31 Jan Howard 6:00 pm Howard HS
Wed, 5 Feb Atholton 4:30 pm Atholton HS
Fri, 7 Feb Glenelg 6:00 pm River Hill HS
Tue, 11 Feb Mount Hebron 4:30 pm Mount Hebron HS
Thr, 13 Feb Centennial 4:30 pm River Hill HS
Tue, 18 Feb Century 4:30 pm River Hill HS
Wed, 19 Feb Wilde Lake 4:30 pm Wilde Lake HS
Fri, 21 Feb Lake Clifton 4:00 pm Lake Clifton HS

2019-2020 RIVER HILL
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Dec Hammond W 62-16 River Hill HS
Mon, 9 Dec Glenelg Country W 62-40 River Hill HS
Wed, 11 Dec Atholton W 51-38 Atholton HS
Fri, 13 Dec Marriotts Ridge W 48-26 Marriotts Ridge HS
Wed, 18 Dec Old Mill L 42-52 River Hill HS
Fri, 20 Dec Oakland Mills W 69-47 Oakland Mills HS
Fri, 27 Dec Oakdale Winters Mill Holiday Tournament
L 34-41
Winters Mill HS
Sat, 28 Dec Bryn Mawr Winters Mill Holiday Tournament
W 53-29
Winters Mill HS
Fri, 3 Jan Glenelg W 47-26 River Hill HS
Mon, 6 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti L 30-47 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 8 Jan Mount Hebron W 61-38 Mount Hebron HS
Fri, 10 Jan Reservoir W 54-44 River Hill HS
Mon, 13 Jan Arundel W 50-30 River Hill HS
Wed, 15 Jan Centennial W 68-36 River Hill HS
Fri, 17 Jan Long Reach W 55-16 Long Reach HS
Wed, 29 Jan Wilde Lake 5:30 pm Wilde Lake HS
Fri, 31 Jan Howard 7:00 pm River Hill HS
Wed, 5 Feb Atholton 5:30 pm River Hill HS
Fri, 7 Feb Glenelg 7:00 pm Glenelg HS
Tue, 11 Feb Mount Hebron 5:30 pm River Hill HS
Thr, 13 Feb Centennial 5:30 pm Centennial HS
Wed, 19 Feb Wilde Lake 5:30 pm River Hill HS