BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 RISING SUN BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 9 Sep North Harford L 0-3 North Harford HS
Wed, 18 Sep Elkton L 1-2 Rising Sun HS
Mon, 23 Sep Harford Christian W 4-2 Rising Sun HS
Tue, 24 Sep North East W 3-2 Rising Sun HS
Tue, 1 Oct Perryville W 9-0 Perryville HS
Thr, 3 Oct Edgewood W 8-1 Edgewood HS
Mon, 7 Oct Winters Mill L 1-4 Rising Sun HS
Tue, 8 Oct Havre de Grace W 5-0 Rising Sun HS
Thr, 10 Oct Bohemia Manor 1-1 (2OT) Rising Sun HS
Tue, 15 Oct Joppatowne W 3-0 Joppatowne HS
Thr, 17 Oct Fallston L 0-2 Fallston HS
Wed, 23 Oct Fallston 2A Boys Soccer East Region Quarterfinal
L 1-3
Rising Sun HS

2019 RISING SUN GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 7 Sep TBA Queen Anne's Tournament
TBA
Queen Anne’s HS
Sat, 7 Sep TBA Queen Anne's Tournament
TBA
Queen Anne’s HS
Mon, 9 Sep Elkton W 5-0 Rising Sun HS
Wed, 11 Sep Joppatowne W 6-0 Rising Sun HS
Sat, 14 Sep Bel Air Bel Air Tournament
TBA
Bel Air HS
Sat, 14 Sep Fallston Bel Air Tournament
L 1-2
Bel Air HS
Mon, 16 Sep North East W 2-0 Rising Sun HS
Wed, 18 Sep Eastern Tech W 3-2 Eastern Tech HS
Mon, 23 Sep Aberdeen W 8-0 Aberdeen HS
Wed, 25 Sep Elkton W 1-0 Elkton HS
Mon, 30 Sep Perryville W 6-0 Perryville HS
Thr, 3 Oct North Harford W 3-0 North Harford HS
Mon, 7 Oct Havre de Grace W 7-1 Havre de Grace HS
Thr, 10 Oct Winters Mill W 1-0 Winters Mill HS
Thr, 17 Oct Bohemia Manor W 4-2 Rising Sun HS
Mon, 21 Oct Harford Tech 0-0 (2OT) Rising Sun HS
Fri, 25 Oct North East 2A Girls Soccer East Region Semifinals
W 2-1
Rising Sun HS
Tue, 29 Oct Fallston 2A Girls Soccer East Region I Final
W 2-1
Rising Sun HS
Fri, 1 Nov La Plata 2A Girls Soccer State Quarterfinals
W 1-0
Rising Sun HS
Sat, 9 Nov Middletown 2A Girls Soccer State Semifinals
L 0-1
Montgomery Blair HS