BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 RISING SUN
BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 25 Mar Patterson Mill 5:00 pm Rising Sun HS
Fri, 27 Mar North Harford 5:00 pm Rising Sun HS
Mon, 30 Mar Kent County 4:00 pm Kent County HS
Fri, 3 Apr Harford Tech 5:00 pm Rising Sun HS
Mon, 6 Apr Bohemia Manor 5:00 pm Rising Sun HS
Wed, 8 Apr Fallston 6:45 pm Rising Sun HS
Wed, 15 Apr Joppatowne 3:30 pm Joppatowne HS
Fri, 17 Apr Elkton 7:00 pm Rising Sun HS
Wed, 22 Apr Perryville 7:00 pm Perryville HS
Thr, 23 Apr North East 3:30 pm Rising Sun HS
Wed, 29 Apr Edgewood 5:00 pm Rising Sun HS
Thr, 30 Apr Bohemia Manor 5:00 pm Bohemia Manor HS

2020 RISING SUN
GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 26 Mar Kent County 5:00 pm Rising Sun HS
Fri, 27 Mar North Harford 3:30 pm North Harford HS
Tue, 31 Mar Havre de Grace 6:45 pm Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 7 Apr Elkton 7:00 pm Elkton HS
Wed, 8 Apr Fallston 3:30 pm Fallston HS
Tue, 14 Apr Perryville 7:00 pm Rising Sun HS
Thr, 16 Apr Aberdeen 7:00 pm Rising Sun HS
Mon, 20 Apr North East 7:00 pm North East-Cecil HS
Thr, 23 Apr Edgewood 6:45 pm Edgewood HS
Mon, 27 Apr Harford Tech 7:00 pm Rising Sun HS
Thr, 30 Apr Bohemia Manor 7:00 pm Rising Sun HS