BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 RISING SUN VARSITY FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 9 Sep Perryville W 2-1 Rising Sun HS
Wed, 11 Sep C. Milton Wright L 0-1 Rising Sun HS
Fri, 13 Sep North East L 0-1 North East-Cecil HS
Wed, 18 Sep North Harford L 1-6 North Harford HS
Fri, 20 Sep Bohemia Manor W 5-0 Bohemia Manor HS
Mon, 23 Sep Bel Air L 0-6 Bel Air HS
Wed, 25 Sep Harford Tech W 5-1 Rising Sun HS
Tue, 1 Oct Patterson Mill L 1-5 Patterson Mill HS
Mon, 7 Oct Edgewood W 5-0 Rising Sun HS
Wed, 9 Oct Elkton W 1-0 Elkton HS
Mon, 14 Oct Fallston L 0-6 Rising Sun HS
Tue, 15 Oct Aberdeen W 1-0 Rising Sun HS
Mon, 28 Oct Perryville 1A Field Hockey North Region Quarterfinal
W 2-0
Rising Sun HS
Wed, 30 Oct North East 1A Field Hockey North Region I Final
L 0-1
North East-Cecil HS