BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 RESERVOIR VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Mount Hebron L 1-3 Reservoir HS
Tue, 26 Mar Howard L 1-8 Reservoir HS
Wed, 27 Mar Hammond W 14-3 Hammond HS
Fri, 29 Mar Wilde Lake W 12-2 Reservoir HS
Mon, 1 Apr Centennial W 5-2 Centennial HS
Wed, 3 Apr Long Reach W 4-1 Reservoir HS
Fri, 5 Apr Atholton W 14-0 Atholton HS
Mon, 8 Apr Oakland Mills W 19-4 Towson University
Wed, 10 Apr Marriotts Ridge L 1-5 Marriotts Ridge HS
Fri, 12 Apr River Hill PPD Reservoir HS
Mon, 15 Apr Winston Churchill L 0-1 Reservoir HS
Tue, 23 Apr Glenelg W 4-2 Glenelg HS
Wed, 24 Apr Howard L 4-5 Howard HS
Fri, 26 Apr Mount Hebron PPD Mount Hebron HS
Mon, 29 Apr Hammond W 8-5 Reservoir HS
Mon, 6 May Centennial PPD Reservoir HS
Sat, 11 May Centennial 3A Baseball East Region Section I Semifinals
L 0-4
Reservoir HS