BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 REGIONALD LEWIS BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Dec Douglass-Baltimore L 57-69 Douglass-BC
Mon, 11 Dec Northeast-AA L 48-66 Reginald Lewis HS
Tue, 12 Dec City College L 39-54 City College
Tue, 19 Dec Digital Harbor L 29-62 Reginald Lewis HS
Fri, 22 Dec Ben Franklin L 71-78 Reginald Lewis HS
Thr, 28 Dec Catonsville L 52-71 Dundalk HS
Fri, 29 Dec Chesapeake-BC L 53-62 Dundalk HS
Fri, 5 Jan Lake Clifton 9:45 am Lake Clifton HS
Tue, 9 Jan KASA 11:15 am KASA
Fri, 12 Jan Mervo L 56-62 Reginald Lewis HS
Fri, 19 Jan Southwestern 11:15 am Reginald Lewis HS
Tue, 23 Jan Patterson L 51-65 Patterson HS
Fri, 26 Jan FAET L 37-48 FAET
Tue, 30 Jan Forest Park W 58-52
Fri, 2 Feb New Era L 70-71 Reginald Lewis HS
Tue, 6 Feb National Academy 12:00 pm National Academy Foundation
Fri, 9 Feb Carver Vo-Tech W 55-51 Reginald Lewis HS
Tue, 13 Feb Poly L 40-72 Reginald Lewis HS
Fri, 23 Feb Ben Franklin L 57-67 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove

2017-18 REGIONALD LEWIS GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Dec Douglass-Baltimore W 50-29 Reginald Lewis HS
Tue, 12 Dec City College L 4-90 City College
Tue, 19 Dec Digital Harbor 11:30 am Digital Harbor HS
Fri, 5 Jan Lake Clifton 11:15 am Reginald Lewis HS
Fri, 12 Jan Mervo 11:15 am Mervo HS
Fri, 12 Jan Mervo 11:15 am Mervo HS
Tue, 16 Jan Coppin Academy L 9-61 Coppin Academy
Fri, 19 Jan Southwestern 11:15 am Southwestern HS
Tue, 23 Jan Patterson L 33-38 Reginald Lewis HS
Fri, 26 Jan FAET L 46-47 Reginald Lewis HS
Tue, 30 Jan Forest Park L 20-56 Reginald Lewis HS
Fri, 2 Feb New Era 11:15 am New Era Academy
Wed, 7 Feb National Academy L 25-45 Reginald Lewis HS
Fri, 9 Feb Carver Vo-Tech W 37-33 Carver Vo-Tech
Tue, 13 Feb Poly L 1-70 Poly
Fri, 23 Feb Ben Franklin L 21-32 Baltimore City Community College