BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 REGIONALD LEWIS
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 16 Dec Carver Vo-Tech L 50-51 Reginald Lewis HS
Thr, 19 Dec New Era L 44-69 New Era Academy
Fri, 27 Dec Western Tech Overlea Tournament
4:00 pm
Overlea HS
Sat, 28 Dec Chesapeake-BC Overlea Tournament
6:00 pm
Overlea HS
Fri, 3 Jan Dunbar L 51-62 Reginald Lewis HS
Fri, 10 Jan Coppin Academy L 22-54 Reginald Lewis HS
Tue, 14 Jan Patterson L 60-69 Reginald Lewis HS
Thr, 16 Jan Douglass-BC W 50-46 Douglass-BC
Fri, 17 Jan Digital Harbor 10:15 pm Digital Harbor HS
Tue, 21 Jan Forest Park L 44-56 Reginald Lewis HS
Thr, 23 Jan ACCE W 56-39 Reginald Lewis HS
Mon, 27 Jan SEED School W 69-47 Reginald Lewis HS
Wed, 29 Jan Poly L 34-67 Reginald Lewis HS
Thr, 30 Jan Ben Franklin W 64-60 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Fri, 31 Jan Southwestern W 62-51 Southwestern HS
Tue, 4 Feb Mervo L 51-81 Mervo HS
Fri, 7 Feb Edmondson 10:15 pm Reginald Lewis HS
Fri, 14 Feb Coppin Academy L 55-59 Coppin Academy
Fri, 28 Feb Douglass-BC Boys Basketball 1A North Region II Quarterfinal
L 50-54
Reginald Lewis HS

2019-2020 REGIONALD LEWIS
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 5 Dec National Academy Foundation 10:15 pm Reginald Lewis HS
Mon, 16 Dec Carver Vo-Tech L 24-38 Carver Vo-Tech
Thr, 19 Dec New Era 10:15 pm Reginald Lewis HS
Thr, 26 Dec Loch Raven Woodlawn Christmas Mixer
L 14-46
Woodlawn HS
Fri, 27 Dec Woodlawn Woodlawn Christmas Mixer
L 38-67
Woodlawn HS
Fri, 3 Jan Dunbar 10:15 pm Dunbar HS
Tue, 7 Jan Ben Franklin PPD Reginald Lewis HS
Thr, 9 Jan Lake Clifton W 22-21 Reginald Lewis HS
Tue, 14 Jan Patterson W 41-30 Patterson HS
Fri, 17 Jan Digital Harbor L 27-42 Reginald Lewis HS
Tue, 21 Jan Forest Park L 17-80 Forest Park HS
Fri, 24 Jan ACCE 4:15 am ACCE
Tue, 28 Jan Poly L 5-87 Poly
Fri, 31 Jan Southwestern 10:15 pm Reginald Lewis HS
Tue, 4 Feb Mervo 10:15 pm Reginald Lewis HS
Fri, 7 Feb Edmondson 10:15 pm Edmondson-Westside HS
Tue, 11 Feb Western L 10-90 Reginald Lewis HS