BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 REGINALD LEWIS VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 21 Mar Forest Park 10:45 am Forest Park HS
Mon, 25 Mar Lake Clifton PPD Reginald Lewis HS
Tue, 26 Mar Ben Franklin 10:45 am Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Thr, 28 Mar New Era W 13-2 Reginald Lewis HS
Mon, 1 Apr National Academy Foundation 2:45 pm National Academy Foundation
Wed, 3 Apr Carver Vo-Tech W 12-8 Carver Vo-Tech
Fri, 5 Apr Dunbar PPD Reginald Lewis HS
Tue, 9 Apr Forest Park L 4-11 Reginald Lewis HS
Thr, 11 Apr Lake Clifton 2:45 pm Lake Clifton HS
Tue, 23 Apr Ben Franklin 2:45 pm Reginald Lewis HS
Thr, 25 Apr New Era W 20-11 Reginald Lewis HS
Mon, 29 Apr Ben Franklin 2:45 pm Reginald Lewis HS
Wed, 1 May Carver Vo-Tech L 15-16 Reginald Lewis HS
Fri, 3 May Dunbar W 15-3 Dunbar HS
Wed, 15 May Forest Park 1A Baseball North Region Section II Semifinals
L 6-11
Forest Park HS