BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 RANDALLSTOWN VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Fri, 13 Sep Hereford L 0-3 Randallstown HS
Tue, 17 Sep Franklin L 0-3 Frankin HS
Wed, 18 Sep Eastern Tech L 0-3 Randallstown HS
Wed, 25 Sep Lansdowne 4:00 pm Lansdowne HS
Fri, 27 Sep Sparrows Point 4:00 pm Randallstown HS
Wed, 2 Oct Chesapeake-BC W 3-0 Randallstown HS
Fri, 4 Oct Parkville L 1-3 Parkville HS
Fri, 11 Oct Milford Mill L 2-3 Randallstown HS
Wed, 16 Oct Towson L 0-3 Towson HS
Fri, 18 Oct Dulaney L 0-3 Randallstown HS
Thr, 31 Oct Eastern Tech 2A Volleyball North Region I Quarterfinals
L 0-3
Eastern Tech HS