BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 RANDALLSTOWN VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 13 Sep Chesapeake-AA L 0-15 Randallstown HS
Fri, 20 Sep Woodlawn W 12-6 Randallstown HS
Fri, 27 Sep Western Tech W 24-0 CCBC-Catonsville
Fri, 4 Oct Loch Raven W 22-7 Loch Raven HS
Fri, 11 Oct Pikesville W 34-6 Pikesville HS
Fri, 18 Oct Parkville L 6-28 Randallstown HS
Fri, 25 Oct Perry Hall W 69-8 Perry Hall HS
Fri, 1 Nov Catonsville W 8-3 Randallstown HS
Fri, 8 Nov Surrattsville 1A Football South Region 1st Round
W 33-0
Randallstown HS
Fri, 15 Nov Gwynn Park 1A Football South Regional Semifinals
7:00 pm
Randallstown HS