BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 RANDALLSTOWN
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 5 Dec New Era L 51-54 Randallstown HS
Fri, 13 Dec New Town L 70-88 Randallstown HS
Sat, 28 Dec Milford Mill St. Frances Holiday Showcase
W 78-53
Randallstown HS
Sat, 28 Dec City St. Frances Holiday Showcase
L 56-66
St. Frances Academy
Wed, 8 Jan Perry Hall W 70-55 Perry Hall HS
Fri, 10 Jan New Era Basketball Academy
W 44-37
Morgan State University
Sat, 11 Jan Dunbar Basketball Academy
W 64-46
Morgan State University
Mon, 13 Jan Atholton W 60-59 Randallstown HS
Wed, 15 Jan Woodlawn L 63-66 Woodlawn HS
Fri, 17 Jan Chesapeake-BC W 77-36 Chesapeake-BC HS
Wed, 22 Jan Western Tech W 80-51 Towson HS
Fri, 24 Jan Overlea W 64-60 Randallstown HS
Tue, 28 Jan Catonsville W 78-50 Randallstown HS
Fri, 31 Jan Kenwood W 68-50 Kenwood HS
Tue, 4 Feb Towson W 70-57 Randallstown HS
Fri, 7 Feb Eastern Tech 11:30 pm Randallstown HS
Mon, 10 Feb Owings Mills L 31-49 Owings Mills HS
Fri, 14 Feb Lansdowne W 82-60 Lansdowne HS
Mon, 17 Feb Pikesville W 83-72 Pikesville HS
Thr, 20 Feb Hereford W 59-52 Randallstown HS
Mon, 24 Feb Franklin L 60-76 Randallstown HS
Fri, 28 Feb Carver A&T Boys Basketball 2A North Region I Quarterfinal
W 80-61
Randallstown HS
Tue, 3 Mar Milford Mill Boys Basketball 2A North Region I Semifinal
L 56-72
Randallstown HS

2019-2020 RANDALLSTOWN
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 7 Dec Pikesville L 26-68 Pikesville HS
Wed, 18 Dec New Town L 36-61 New Town HS
Wed, 8 Jan Perry Hall W 63-48 Randallstown HS
Fri, 10 Jan Franklin L 23-40 Franklin HS
Tue, 14 Jan Woodlawn W 40-34 Randallstown HS
Thr, 16 Jan Chesapeake-BC W 43-31 Randallstown HS
Thr, 23 Jan Western Tech L 26-51 Randallstown HS
Mon, 27 Jan Overlea W 49-32 Overlea HS
Wed, 29 Jan Catonsville L 25-56 Catonsville HS
Wed, 5 Feb Towson L 34-54 Towson HS
Fri, 7 Feb Eastern Tech L 26-32 Eastern Tech HS
Mon, 10 Feb Owings Mills W 58-27 Randallstown HS
Thr, 13 Feb Lansdowne W 47-19 Randallstown HS
Wed, 19 Feb Hereford L 26-61 Hereford HS
Fri, 28 Feb Eastern Tech Girls Basketball 2A North Region I Quarterfinal
L 43-75
Eastern Tech HS