BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 RANDALLSTOWN VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Catonsville 10:45 am Catonsville HS
Tue, 26 Mar Franklin W 17-11 Franklin HS
Thr, 28 Mar Parkville W 12-2 Randallstown HS
Mon, 1 Apr Patapsco W 26-6 Randallstown HS
Wed, 3 Apr Dundalk W 15-10 Dundalk HS
Fri, 5 Apr Kenwood PPD Randallstown HS
Tue, 9 Apr Loch Raven W 5-2 Randallstown HS
Thr, 11 Apr Carver A&T W 23-1 Carver Center A&T
Fri, 12 Apr New Town PPD Randallstown HS
Wed, 17 Apr Parkville W 8-5 Parkville HS
Thr, 18 Apr Franklin W 13-4 Randallstown HS
Tue, 23 Apr Patapsco W 24-2 Patapsco HS
Thr, 25 Apr Dundalk W 12-2 Randallstown HS
Mon, 29 Apr Kenwood W 19-3 Kenwood HS
Wed, 1 May Loch Raven W 13-6 Loch Raven HS
Fri, 3 May Carver A&T W 34-1 Randallstown HS
Mon, 6 May Poly 10:45 am Poly
Thr, 9 May Carver A&T 1A Baseball North Region Section I Quarterfinals
W 13-3
Randallstown HS
Sat, 11 May Sparrows Point 1A Baseball North Region Section I Semifinal
W 3-1
Randallstown HS
Tue, 14 May Pikesville 1A Baseball North Region Section I Final
W 3-2
Randallstown HS
Fri, 17 May Forest Park 1A Baseball North Region Finals
W 15-1
Randallstown HS
Tue, 21 May McDonough (Pomfret) 1A Baseball State Semifinals
L 2-5
McCurdy Field