BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 PIKESVILLE VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Wed, 11 Sep Woodlawn W 3-0 Pikesville HS
Fri, 13 Sep Owings Mill♦ 4:00 pm Pikesville HS
Wed, 18 Sep Dundalk W 3-1 Dundalk HS
Fri, 20 Sep Overlea L 1-3 Overlea HS
Wed, 25 Sep Patapsco 4:00 pm Patapsco HS
Fri, 27 Sep New Town W 3-1 Pikesville HS
Wed, 2 Oct Owings Mill♦ W 3-1 Owings Mills HS
Fri, 4 Oct Kenwood W 3-0 Pikesville HS
Mon, 7 Oct Patapsco W 3-0 Pikesville HS
Wed, 16 Oct Overlea W 3-0 Pikesville HS
Fri, 18 Oct Dundalk W 3-0 Pikesville HS
Mon, 21 Oct New Town L 0-3 New Town HS
Wed, 23 Oct Carver A&T W 3-0 Pikesville HS
Mon, 4 Nov SEED School 1A Volleyball North Region I Semifinals
W 3-1
Pikesville HS
Wed, 6 Nov Western Tech 1A Volleyball North Region I Final
L 0-3
Pikesville HS