BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 PIKESVILLE VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 26 Mar Milford Mill W 22-12 Pikesville HS
Thr, 28 Mar Dundalk L 2-18 Dundalk HS
Fri, 29 Mar Lansdowne 3:00 pm Pikesville HS
Mon, 1 Apr Owings Mill 3:00 pm Pikesville HS
Tue, 2 Apr New Town W 16-6 Pikesville HS
Thr, 4 Apr Parkville W 21-19 Parkville HS
Mon, 8 Apr Overlea W 23-4 Overlea HS
Mon, 8 Apr Overlea 3:00 pm Overlea HS
Tue, 9 Apr Randallstown W 18-4 Randallstown HS
Thr, 11 Apr Loch Raven L 4-16 Pikesville HS
Mon, 15 Apr Woodlawn 3:00 pm Pikesville HS
Tue, 16 Apr Western Tech L 0-11 Pikesville HS
Tue, 23 Apr Owings Mill W 1-0 Owings Mills HS
Thr, 25 Apr New Town W 24-9 New Town HS
Tue, 30 Apr Dundalk L 10-21 Pikesville HS
Wed, 1 May Chesapeake-BC L 5-17 Pikesville HS
Mon, 6 May Carver A&T 3:00 pm Carver Center A&T
Thr, 9 May Sparrows Point 1A Softball North Region Section I Quarterfinals
W 9-0
Pikesville HS