BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 PIKESVILLE
VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 23 Mar Loch Raven PPD Pikesville HS
Wed, 25 Mar Franklin PPD Pikesville HS
Fri, 27 Mar Dundalk PPD Pikesville HS
Wed, 1 Apr Parkville PPD Pikesville HS
Fri, 3 Apr Kenwood PPD Kenwood HS
Wed, 15 Apr Chesapeake-BC PPD Chesapeake-BC HS
Fri, 17 Apr Western Tech PPD Pikesville HS
Wed, 22 Apr Hereford PPD Hereford HS
Mon, 27 Apr Poly PPD Pikesville HS
Wed, 29 Apr Loch Raven PPD Loch Raven HS
Fri, 1 May Hereford PPD Pikesville HS
Mon, 4 May Parkville PPD Parkville HS