BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018 PIKESVILLE BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 7 Sep Patapsco L 2-3 Patapsco HS
Mon, 24 Sep Eastern Tech 5:15 pm Pikesville HS
Wed, 26 Sep Owings Mills 3:45 pm Owings Mills HS
Mon, 1 Oct Francis Scott Key L 0-3 Francis Scott Key HS
Wed, 3 Oct Hereford L 0-2 Pikesville HS
Fri, 5 Oct Towson L 0-8 Towson HS
Mon, 8 Oct Loch Raven 5:15 pm Pikesville HS
Wed, 10 Oct Franklin L 1-3 Pikesville HS
Wed, 17 Oct Dulaney L 0-5 Dulaney HS
Mon, 22 Oct Perry Hall L 1-2 Pikesville HS
Fri, 26 Oct Western Tech 1A Boys Soccer North Region Sect. I Quarterfinals
TBA
Western-Tech HS
Tue, 30 Oct Sparrows Point 1A Boys Soccer North Region Sect. I Semifinals
L 0-6
Sparrows Point HS

2018 PIKESVILLE GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 6 Sep Parkville Postponed Pikesville HS
Wed, 12 Sep Loch Raven L 0-9 Loch Raven HS
Fri, 14 Sep Eastern Tech L 0-5 Eastern Tech HS
Mon, 17 Sep Catonsville L 0-10 Catonsville HS
Mon, 24 Sep Hereford L 0-10 Hereford HS
Wed, 26 Sep Carver A&T 5:15 pm Pikesville HS
Fri, 5 Oct Towson L 0-7 Pikesville HS
Wed, 10 Oct Franklin 5:15 pm Frankin HS
Fri, 12 Oct Perry Hall L 0-2 Perry Hall HS
Wed, 17 Oct Dulaney L 0-10 Pikesville HS