BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018 PIKESVILLE VARSITY FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Wed, 5 Sep Chesapeake-BC Postponed Chesapeake-BC HS
Fri, 7 Sep Patapsco W 3-2 Pikesville HS
Fri, 14 Sep Patapsco 5:15 pm Patapsco HS
Fri, 21 Sep Carver A&T L 0-7 Carver Center A&T
Wed, 26 Sep Kenwood L 1-2 Pikesville HS
Fri, 28 Sep Eastern Tech 5:15 pm Pikesville HS
Mon, 1 Oct Francis Scott Key L 0-17 Pikesville HS
Wed, 3 Oct Loch Raven L 0-3 Loch Raven HS
Fri, 5 Oct Lansdowne W 2-0 Pikesville HS
Wed, 10 Oct Owings Mills W 5-3 Owings Mills HS
Fri, 12 Oct Loch Raven L 2-3 Pikesville HS
Mon, 15 Oct Carver A&T L 1-2 Pikesville HS
Thr, 25 Oct South Carroll 1A Field Hockey West Region Section I Semifinals
L 0-9
South Carroll HS