BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 7 Dec New Rochelle W 59-57 Pikesville HS
Sat, 8 Dec Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 59-70 Pikesville HS
Mon, 17 Dec Perry Hall W 69-65 Perry Hall HS
Fri, 21 Dec Chesapeake-BC L 61-67 Chesapeake-BC HS
Wed, 26 Dec Deep Run (VA) Henrico (VA) Holiday Tournament
W 51-49
Thr, 27 Dec Brunswick Henrico (VA) Holiday Tournament Championship
W 63-45
Brunswick HS
Fri, 4 Jan Dundalk W 47-42 Dundalk HS
Mon, 7 Jan Eastern Tech W 87-54 Eastern Tech HS
Wed, 9 Jan New Town L 55-78 Pikesville HS
Fri, 11 Jan Patapsco W 66-23 Pikesville HS
Wed, 16 Jan Owings Mills L 60-75 Owings Mills HS
Fri, 18 Jan Parkville L 59-61 Parkville HS
Wed, 23 Jan Hereford L 47-53 Pikesville HS
Fri, 25 Jan Carver A&T W 75-52 Pikesville HS
Thr, 31 Jan Milford Mill PPD Pikesville HS
Fri, 1 Feb Sparrows Point PPD Sparrows Point HS
Wed, 6 Feb Dulaney L 53-88 Dulaney HS
Fri, 8 Feb Loch Raven 1:00 pm Pikesville HS
Wed, 13 Feb Overlea W 59-57 Overlea HS
Fri, 15 Feb Towson W 82-61 Towson HS
Fri, 1 Mar Sparrows Point 1A Boys Basketball North Region Section I Quarterfinals
W 70-33
Pikesville HS
Mon, 4 Mar Western Tech 1A Boys Basketball North Region Section I Semifinals
W 76-59
Western-Tech HS
Wed, 6 Mar Randallstown 1A Boys Basketball North Region Section I Final
L 65-70
Pikesville HS

2018-19 PIKESVILLE GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 7 Dec City College Panther Classic Mixer
W 64-57
Pikesville HS
Sat, 8 Dec John Carroll Panther Classic Mixer
W 52-51
Pikesville HS
Mon, 17 Dec Patapsco W 70-14 Patapsco HS
Fri, 21 Dec Chesapeake-BC W 85-40 Pikesville HS
Thr, 27 Dec North Point Title IX Mixer - Pat Summitt Bracket
W 54-53
DC Armory
Fri, 28 Dec TC Williams (VA) Title IX Mixer - Pat Summitt Bracket Semifinals
L 45-57
DC Armory
Sat, 29 Dec Perry School (AZ) Title IX Invitational
W 66-41
DC Armory
Fri, 4 Jan Dundalk W 95-14 Pikesville HS
Wed, 9 Jan New Town W 64-22 New Town HS
Sat, 12 Jan National Christian Academy Public vs. Private
L 56-67
National Christian Academy
Sat, 12 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep Public vs. Private
TBA
Pikesville HS
Wed, 16 Jan Owings Mills W 95-10 Pikesville HS
Sat, 19 Jan Archbishop Spalding Basketball Academy
W 55-44
Morgan State University
Wed, 23 Jan Hereford W 60-49 Hereford HS
Thr, 24 Jan Carver A&T W 71-11 Carver Center A&T
Sat, 26 Jan IND Basketball Academy
L 64-71
Morgan State University
Thr, 31 Jan Milford Mill W 72-31 Milford Mill Academy
Wed, 6 Feb Dulaney W 79-50 Pikesville HS
Fri, 8 Feb Loch Raven W 65-23 Loch Raven HS
Wed, 13 Feb Overlea W 91-11 Pikesville HS
Thr, 14 Feb Sparrows Point W 82-28 Pikesville HS
Fri, 15 Feb Towson W 69-24 Towson HS
Tue, 19 Feb Parkville W 64-20 Pikesville HS
Tue, 26 Feb Western Tech Baltimore County Girls Basketball Championship
W 53-30
SECU Arena
Tue, 5 Mar Randallstown 1A Girls Basketball North Region Section I Semifinals
W 71-23
Pikesville HS
Thr, 7 Mar Western Tech 1A Girls Basketball North Region Section I Final
W 70-29
Pikesville HS
Sat, 9 Mar Forest Park 1A Girls Basketball North Region Final
W 65-62
Pikesville HS
Fri, 15 Mar Largo 2A Girls Basketball State Semifinals
W 71-41
SECU Arena
Sat, 16 Mar Smithsburg 1A Girls Basketball State Championship
W 61-31
SECU Arena