BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 PIKESVILLE VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 26 Mar Chesapeake-BC W 29-0 Pikesville HS
Thr, 28 Mar Overlea W 11-7 Overlea HS
Fri, 29 Mar Lansdowne W 6-5 Pikesville HS
Mon, 1 Apr Western Tech W 20-1 Pikesville HS
Wed, 3 Apr Milford Mill W 19-0 Milford Mill Academy
Fri, 5 Apr Woodlawn PPD Pikesville HS
Mon, 8 Apr Carver A&T W 10-2 Carver Center A&T
Tue, 9 Apr Owings Mill W 2-0 Owings Mills HS
Thr, 11 Apr New Town W 9-3 Pikesville HS
Mon, 15 Apr Chesapeake-BC W 22-5 Chesapeake-BC HS
Wed, 17 Apr Overlea 2:45 pm Pikesville HS
Thr, 18 Apr Francis Scott Key L 1-6 Francis Scott Key HS
Tue, 23 Apr Western Tech L 8-10 Western-Tech HS
Thr, 25 Apr Milford Mill W 2-0 Pikesville HS
Tue, 30 Apr Woodlawn W 12-3 Woodlawn HS
Wed, 1 May Owings Mill W 2-0 Pikesville HS
Thr, 2 May City 2:45 pm City College
Tue, 7 May New Town W 15-6 New Town HS
Thr, 9 May Chesapeake-BC 1A Baseball North Region Section I Quarterfinals
W 16-6
Pikesville HS
Sat, 11 May Loch Raven 1A Baseball North Region Section I Semifinal
W 8-4
Pikesville HS
Tue, 14 May Randallstown 1A Baseball North Region Section I Final
L 2-3
Randallstown HS