BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017 PERRYVILLE BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 8 Sep Elkton L 1-2 Elkton HS
Mon, 11 Sep West Nottingham L 2-5 Perryville HS
Wed, 13 Sep North East L 1-5 North East-Cecil HS
Fri, 15 Sep Tome School W 3-1
Wed, 20 Sep Bohemia Manor W 3-0 Bohemia Manor HS
Mon, 25 Sep Joppatowne W 3-2 Perryville HS
Wed, 27 Sep Rising Sun L 2-3 Rising Sun HS
Mon, 2 Oct Harford Tech L 1-3 Harford Tech HS
Thr, 5 Oct North East 1-1 Perryville HS
Wed, 11 Oct Havre de Grace L 2-4 Havre de Grace HS
Mon, 16 Oct Edgewood L 1-6 Perryville HS
Wed, 18 Oct Tome School W 5-0 Perryville HS
Thr, 26 Oct Colonel Richardson L 0-2 Colonel Richardson

2017 PERRYVILLE GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 7 Sep Elkton L 0-5 Elkton HS
Wed, 13 Sep Joppatowne L 0-3 Joppatowne HS
Mon, 18 Sep North East L 1-7 North East-Cecil HS
Wed, 20 Sep Aberdeen W 1-0 Perryville HS
Tue, 26 Sep Bohemia Manor L 0-5 Bohemia Manor HS
Thr, 28 Sep Joppatowne W 5-2 Perryville HS
Tue, 3 Oct Rising Sun L 2-8 Rising Sun HS
Tue, 10 Oct North East L 0-5 Perryville HS
Thr, 12 Oct Havre de Grace W 2-1 Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 17 Oct Elkton 3:30 pm Perryville HS
Fri, 27 Oct Joppatowne L 2-4 Perryville HS