BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 PERRYVILLE
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 5 Dec Elkton L 37-56 Perryville HS
Tue, 10 Dec North Harford L 20-47 Perryville HS
Thr, 12 Dec Harford Christian 5:00 pm Perryville HS
Tue, 17 Dec Havre de Grace 7:00 pm Perryville HS
Thr, 19 Dec Rising Sun 4:45 pm Rising Sun HS
Wed, 8 Jan Tome School 5:30 pm Tome School
Fri, 10 Jan Bohemia Manor 7:00 pm Perryville HS
Mon, 13 Jan Tome School 6:30 pm Perryville HS
Tue, 14 Jan Fallston 5:00 pm Fallston HS
Fri, 17 Jan North East 4:45 pm Perryville HS
Tue, 28 Jan North Harford 4:45 pm North Harford HS
Fri, 31 Jan Rising Sun 4:45 pm Perryville HS
Mon, 3 Feb Bel Air 5:45 pm Bel Air HS
Tue, 4 Feb Bohemia Manor 7:00 pm Bohemia Manor HS
Fri, 7 Feb Fallston 4:45 pm Perryville HS
Mon, 10 Feb Joppatowne 5:00 pm Perryville HS
Tue, 11 Feb North East 4:45 pm North East-Cecil HS
Fri, 14 Feb Bel Air 6:00 pm Perryville HS

2019-2020 PERRYVILLE
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 10 Dec North Harford L 20-47 North Harford HS
Thr, 12 Dec Harford Christian 3:30 pm Perryville HS
Mon, 16 Dec Elkton 5:00 pm Perryville HS
Tue, 17 Dec Tome 4:00 pm Tome School
Thr, 19 Dec Rising Sun 7:00 pm Rising Sun HS
Thr, 9 Jan Harford Tech 6:45 pm Harford Tech HS
Mon, 13 Jan Tome 3:30 pm Perryville HS
Tue, 14 Jan Edgewood 7:00 pm Perryville HS
Thr, 16 Jan North East 7:00 pm North East-Cecil HS
Tue, 21 Jan Havre de Grace 7:00 pm Perryville HS
Thr, 23 Jan Bohemia Manor 7:00 pm Bohemia Manor HS
Tue, 28 Jan North Harford 7:00 pm Perryville HS
Thr, 30 Jan Rising Sun 7:00 pm Rising Sun HS
Tue, 4 Feb Harford Tech 7:00 pm Perryville HS
Thr, 6 Feb Edgewood 6:45 pm Edgewood HS
Mon, 10 Feb Joppatowne 5:00 pm Joppatowne HS
Tue, 11 Feb North East 7:00 pm Perryville HS
Thr, 13 Feb Havre de Grace 6:45 pm Havre de Grace HS
Wed, 19 Feb Bohemia Manor 1:48 pm Perryville HS