BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 PERRYVILLE
VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 6 Apr Edgewood PPD Edgewood HS
Wed, 8 Apr Elkton PPD Elkton HS
Sat, 11 Apr Havre de Grace PPD Havre de Grace HS
Wed, 15 Apr Joppatowne PPD Perryville HS
Fri, 17 Apr Bohemia Manor PPD Perryville HS
Wed, 22 Apr North East PPD North East-Cecil HS
Fri, 24 Apr Aberdeen PPD Aberdeen HS
Mon, 27 Apr Edgewood 3:30 pm Perryville HS
Wed, 29 Apr Elkton 3:30 pm Perryville HS
Fri, 1 May Joppatowne 3:30 pm Joppatowne HS
Mon, 4 May Rising Sun 3:30 pm Perryville HS