BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 PERRYVILLE VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 27 Mar North Harford W 5-2 North Harford HS
Fri, 29 Mar Edgewood W 5-1 Edgewood HS
Mon, 1 Apr Joppatowne W 13-0 Joppatowne HS
Wed, 3 Apr Bohemia Manor L 10-18 Perryville HS
Fri, 5 Apr Harford Tech L 0-2 Perryville HS
Mon, 8 Apr Elkton W 8-2 Perryville HS
Wed, 10 Apr Aberdeen W 6-3 Perryville HS
Fri, 12 Apr Bohemia Manor L 0-8 Bohemia Manor HS
Mon, 15 Apr Aberdeen L 2-3 Aberdeen HS
Wed, 17 Apr Havre de Grace W 10-3 Perryville HS
Sat, 20 Apr Fallston Cougar Spring Tournament
5:30 am
Fallston HS
Sat, 20 Apr TBA North Hagerstown Tournament
8:00 am
North Hagerstown HS
Sat, 20 Apr TBA North Hagerstown Tournament
TBA
North Hagerstown HS
Tue, 23 Apr North East W 10-0 Perryville HS
Wed, 24 Apr Edgewood W 27-1 Perryville HS
Thr, 25 Apr Joppatowne W 16-4 Perryville HS
Mon, 29 Apr Harford Tech L 2-12 Harford Tech HS
Wed, 1 May Elkton L 2-5 Elkton HS
Thr, 2 May Havre de Grace W 9-5 Havre de Grace HS
Mon, 6 May Rising Sun PPD Perryville HS
Thr, 9 May Havre de Grace 1A Baseball East Region Section I Quarterfinals
W 18-1
Perryville HS
Sat, 11 May Bohemia Manor 1A Baseball East Regon Section I Semifinal
W 6-3
Bohemia Manor HS
Tue, 14 May Colonel Richardson 1A Baseball East Region Section I Final
L 1-11
Colonel Richardson