BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017 PERRY HALL BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Thr, 7 Sep Loch Raven W 4-0 Loch Raven HS
Fri, 8 Sep C. Milton Wright L 0-1 Bel Air HS
Sat, 9 Sep Patterson Mill L 0-2 Bel Air HS
Tue, 12 Sep Eastern Tech L 0-1 Eastern Tech HS
Sat, 16 Sep Fallston W 2-1 Perry Hall HS
Mon, 18 Sep Patterson Mill L 1-4 Patterson Mill HS
Tue, 26 Sep Catonsville L 1-2 Perry Hall HS
Mon, 2 Oct Franklin W 4-3 Perry Hall HS
Wed, 4 Oct Towson L 0-1 Towson HS
Tue, 10 Oct Hereford W 2-0 Hereford HS
Thr, 12 Oct Dulaney W 2-1 Perry Hall HS
Thr, 19 Oct Owings Mills W 2-0 Owings Mills HS
Fri, 20 Oct Pikesville W 1-0 Perry Hall HS
Tue, 31 Oct Dulaney W 2-1 CCBC-Essex
Thr, 2 Nov Howard L 1-2 CCBC-Essex

2017 PERRY HALL GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 2 Sep Walter Johnson W 3-1 Walter Johnson HS
Sat, 2 Sep Gaithersburg W 2-0 Walter Johnson HS
Tue, 5 Sep Fallston W 3-0 Perry Hall HS
Thr, 7 Sep Loch Raven W 3-0 Perry Hall HS
Tue, 12 Sep Eastern Tech W 2-0 Perry Hall HS
Mon, 18 Sep Patterson Mill W 3-0 Perry Hall HS
Tue, 19 Sep Sparrows Point L 0-2 Sparrows Point HS
Mon, 25 Sep Catonsville W 9-2 Catonsville HS
Mon, 2 Oct Franklin W 11-0 Franklin HS
Wed, 4 Oct Towson W 4-0 Perry Hall HS
Tue, 10 Oct Hereford L 2-4 Perry Hall HS
Thr, 12 Oct Dulaney W 9-1 Dulaney HS
Tue, 17 Oct Pikesville W 15-0 Pikesville HS
Thr, 19 Oct Carver A&T W 12-0 Perry Hall HS
Tue, 31 Oct Dulaney W 5-0 CCBC-Essex
Fri, 3 Nov Howard W 2-0 Perry Hall HS
Wed, 8 Nov Urbana L 1-3 Urbana HS