BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 PERRY HALL BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 21 Mar Reservoir W 17-5 Reservoir HS
Fri, 22 Mar Patterson Mill L 2-9 Homewood Field
Wed, 27 Mar Towson L 7-19 Honeygo Regional Park
Fri, 29 Mar Franklin W 7-6 Honeygo Regional Park
Mon, 1 Apr Harford Tech W 14-1 Honeygo Regional Park
Wed, 3 Apr Dulaney L 8-9 Dulaney HS
Fri, 5 Apr Hereford L 9-14 Perry Hall HS
Wed, 10 Apr Eastern Tech W 13-8 Perry Hall HS
Wed, 17 Apr Pikesville W 16-3 Pikesville HS
Sat, 20 Apr Havre de Grace Challenge of the Counties
W 14-12
Perry Hall HS
Sat, 20 Apr Queene Anne's Challenge of the Counties
L 9-10
Perry Hall HS
Wed, 24 Apr Catonsville W 6-5 Catonsville HS
Fri, 26 Apr Sparrows Point W 12-6 Perry Hall HS
Fri, 3 May Bel Air W 10-7 Perry Hall HS
Fri, 10 May Howard 4A Boys Lacrosse North Region Section I Semifinal
L 5-13
Perry Hall HS

2019 PERRY HALL GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 21 Mar Reservoir W 12-4 Perry Hall HS
Wed, 27 Mar Towson L 7-17 Towson HS
Fri, 29 Mar Franklin L 11-12 Franklin HS
Mon, 1 Apr Harford Tech W 16-8 Harford Tech HS
Wed, 3 Apr Dulaney L 6-16 Perry Hall HS
Fri, 5 Apr Hereford L 4-18 Hereford HS
Mon, 8 Apr Loch Raven W 18-8 Loch Raven HS
Wed, 24 Apr Catonsville L 7-18 Perry Hall HS
Fri, 26 Apr Sparrows Point 4:15 pm Sparrows Point HS
Fri, 3 May Bel Air L 6-18 Perry Hall HS
Wed, 8 May Howard 4A Girls Lacrosse North Region Section I Quarterfinal
L 5-17
Howard HS