BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 PATTERSON MILL VARSITY WRESTLING SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 6 Dec Aberdeen W 63-4 Patterson Mill HS
(Bel Air)
Thr, 6 Dec Perryville W 60-12 Patterson Mill HS
(Bel Air)
Wed, 12 Dec Bel Air L 21-52 Bel Air HS
(Bel Air)
Fri, 14 Dec Joppatowne Duals (Jan 14-15)
5:48 am
Joppatowne HS
(Joppa)
Tue, 18 Dec Joppatowne W 72-0 Joppatowne HS
(Joppa)
Wed, 19 Dec Rising Sun W 61-16 Rising Sun HS
(North East)
Thr, 3 Jan Chesapeake-AA L 24-38 Chesapeake-AA HS
(Pasadena)
Fri, 4 Jan Winters Mill Tournament (Jan 4-5)
TBA
Winters Mill HS
(Westminster)
Wed, 9 Jan Bohemia Manor W 60-15 Patterson Mill HS
(Bel Air)
Wed, 9 Jan Edgewood W 66-12 Patterson Mill HS
(Bel Air)
Fri, 11 Jan North Harford 11:30 am North Harford HS
(Pylesville)
Tue, 15 Jan Elkton W 76-6 Elkton HS
(Elkton)
Wed, 16 Jan Fallston W 56-17 Patterson Mill HS
(Bel Air)
Wed, 30 Jan Havre de Grace 10:00 am Havre de Grace HS
(Havre de Grace)
Wed, 30 Jan Havre de Grace 10:00 am Havre de Grace HS
(Havre de Grace)
Thr, 31 Jan C. Milton Wright L 18-48 Havre de Grace HS
(Havre de Grace)
Fri, 1 Feb North East 9:30 am Patterson Mill HS
(Bel Air)
Fri, 1 Feb North East 10:00 am Patterson Mill HS
(Bel Air)
Sat, 2 Feb Manchester Valley 3:00 am Patterson Mill HS
(Bel Air)
Wed, 6 Feb Cambridge-South Dorchester 1A East Wresling Regional Semifinals
W 57-18
Patterson Mill HS
(Bel Air)
Wed, 6 Feb Colonel Richardson 1A East Wresling Regional Final
W 40-21
Patterson Mill HS
(Bel Air)
Sat, 9 Feb Southern-Garrett 1A Wrestling State Semifinals
L 9-53
North Point HS
(Waldorf)
Fri, 15 Feb UCBAC Wrestling Championships (Feb 15-16)
TBA
Edgewood HS
(Edgewood)