BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 PATTERSON MILL VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Fallston W 5-0 Fallston HS
Wed, 27 Mar Edgewood W 9-0 Patterson Mill HS
Thr, 28 Mar Century W 9-4 Patterson Mill HS
Fri, 29 Mar North Harford W 6-3 North Harford HS
Mon, 1 Apr Perryville W 4-1 Patterson Mill HS
Wed, 3 Apr Bel Air L 2-4 Patterson Mill HS
Mon, 8 Apr Rising Sun W 9-3 Rising Sun HS
Tue, 9 Apr C. Milton Wright W 11-8 Patterson Mill HS
Tue, 16 Apr Bel Air W 8-0 Bel Air HS
Wed, 24 Apr Perryville W 12-1 Perryville HS
Thr, 25 Apr Havre de Grace W 10-0 Patterson Mill HS
Mon, 29 Apr Rising Sun W 8-0 Patterson Mill HS
Tue, 30 Apr Bohemia Manor L 0-5 Patterson Mill HS
Wed, 1 May Bohemia Manor L 3-4 Bohemia Manor HS
Thr, 2 May C. Milton Wright W 4-3 C. Milton Wright HS
Thr, 9 May Havre de Grace 1A Softball East Region Section I Quarterfinals
W 9-0
Patterson Mill HS
Tue, 14 May Colonel Richardson 1A Softball East Region Section I Semifinal
W 6-5
Colonel Richardson
Wed, 15 May Bohemia Manor 1A Softball East Region Section I Final
L 0-1
Bohemia Manor HS