BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017 PATTERSON MILL BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 5 Sep Havre de Grace W 7-0 Patterson Mill HS
Fri, 8 Sep Patapsco L 1-3 Bel Air HS
Sat, 9 Sep Perry Hall W 2-0 Bel Air HS
Tue, 12 Sep Rising Sun W 4-2 Rising Sun HS
Thr, 14 Sep Poly W 5-0 Patterson Mill HS
Mon, 18 Sep Perry Hall W 4-1 Patterson Mill HS
Wed, 20 Sep Elkton W 3-0 Elkton HS
Mon, 25 Sep Aberdeen W 3-2 Patterson Mill HS
Wed, 27 Sep Bel Air L 2-3 Patterson Mill HS
Mon, 2 Oct Fallston L 0-1 Patterson Mill HS
Fri, 6 Oct Towson L 0-2 Towson HS
Tue, 10 Oct North Harford L 2-3 North Harford HS
Mon, 16 Oct C. Milton Wright L 2-4 Patterson Mill HS
Wed, 18 Oct Century L 2-4 Patterson Mill HS
Tue, 31 Oct Colonel Richardson W 5-1 Patterson Mill HS
Fri, 3 Nov Joppatowne W 7-1 Patterson Mill HS
Tue, 7 Nov St. Michael's W 6-0 St. Michael’s
Sat, 11 Nov International HS at Langley Park W 5-0 Northeast-AA HS
Fri, 17 Nov Sparrows Point L 1-2 Ridley Athletic Complex

2017 PATTERSON MILL GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 2 Sep Fallston W 1-0 Patterson Mill HS
Sat, 2 Sep North Harford L 1-3 Joppatowne HS
Fri, 8 Sep Rising Sun W 2-0 Patterson Mill HS
Wed, 13 Sep South River W 2-0 Patterson Mill HS
Mon, 18 Sep Perry Hall L 0-3 Perry Hall HS
Wed, 20 Sep North East W 4-1 North East-Cecil HS
Tue, 26 Sep Edgewood W 2-1 Edgewood HS
Thr, 28 Sep Harford Tech T 0-0 Patterson Mill HS
Tue, 3 Oct Bel Air L 1-2 Bel Air HS
Thr, 5 Oct Fallston W 3-1 Patterson Mill HS
Tue, 10 Oct McDonogh L 0-3 McDonogh School
Thr, 12 Oct North Harford W 2-0 North Harford HS
Tue, 17 Oct C. Milton Wright L 0-1 Patterson Mill HS
Tue, 31 Oct Joppatowne W 7-0 Patterson Mill HS
Fri, 3 Nov Bohemia Manor 1:00 pm Patterson Mill HS
Tue, 7 Nov Snow Hill W 7-0
Sat, 11 Nov McDonough (Pomfret) W 3-0 Northeast-AA HS
Fri, 17 Nov Sparrows Point L 0-3 Ridley Athletic Complex