BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018 PATTERSON MILL BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Wed, 5 Sep Towson L 2-4 Patterson Mill HS
Fri, 7 Sep C. Milton Wright L 2-5 C. Milton Wright HS
Thr, 13 Sep Havre de Grace W 9-0 Havre de Grace HS
Fri, 14 Sep Edgewood W 7-0 Patterson Mill HS
Fri, 21 Sep Harford Tech W 5-0 Harford Tech HS
Thr, 27 Sep North Harford W 4-2 North Harford HS
Fri, 28 Sep Bel Air W 3-2 Patterson Mill HS
Mon, 1 Oct Winters Mill W 2-0 Patterson Mill HS
Tue, 2 Oct Elkton W 7-1 Patterson Mill HS
Tue, 9 Oct Aberdeen W 6-1 Patterson Mill HS
Tue, 16 Oct Fallston W 7-4 Fallston HS
Wed, 17 Oct Century L 1-5 Century HS
Tue, 30 Oct Colonel Richardson 1A Boys Soccer East Region Sect. I Semifinals
W 6-0
Patterson Mill HS
Thr, 1 Nov Joppatowne 1A Boys Soccer West Regional Section I Final
W 8-1
Patterson Mill HS
Mon, 5 Nov Crisfield 1A Boys Soccer East Region Final
W 3-1
Patterson Mill HS
Sat, 10 Nov Mountain Ridge 1A Boys Soccer State Semifinals
W 5-0
Northeast-AA HS
Sat, 17 Nov Loch Raven 1A Boys Soccer State Championship
12:00 pm
Loyola University (MD)

2018 PATTERSON MILL GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 1 Sep Fallston North Harford Tournament
W 4-3 OT
North Harford HS
Sat, 1 Sep Westminster North Harford Tournament
W 2-0
North Harford HS
Wed, 5 Sep South River L 1-3 South River HS
Fri, 7 Sep Havre de Grace W 6-0 Patterson Mill HS
Tue, 11 Sep Bel Air W 2-1 Bel Air HS
Thr, 13 Sep Francis Scott Key W 6-0 Patterson Mill HS
Thr, 20 Sep North East-Cecil W 3-2 Patterson Mill HS
Mon, 24 Sep Harford Tech T 0-0 Harford Tech HS
Thr, 27 Sep C. Milton Wright L 1-2 Patterson Mill HS
Mon, 1 Oct Edgewood L 0-1 Edgewood HS
Wed, 3 Oct Towson W 3-1 Towson HS
Mon, 8 Oct Aberdeen W 4-0 Patterson Mill HS
Tue, 16 Oct Fallston L 0-2 Patterson Mill HS
Wed, 17 Oct North Harford L 2-3 Patterson Mill HS
Fri, 26 Oct Joppatowne 1A Girls Soccer East Region Sect. I Quarterfinals
W 8-0
Patterson Mill HS
Tue, 30 Oct Kent County 1A Girls Soccer East Region Sect. I Semifinals
W 11-0
Patterson Mill HS
Thr, 1 Nov Bohemia Manor 1A Girls Soccer East Region Section I Final
W 3-0
Bohemia Manor HS
Wed, 7 Nov Cambridge-South Dorchester 1A Girls Soccer East Region Final
W 9-0
Cambridge-SD HS
Sat, 10 Nov Smithsburg 1A Girls Soccer State Semifinals
L 1-2
Northeast-AA HS