BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 PATTERSON MILL VARSITY FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Manchester Valley L 0-2 Patterson Mill HS
Tue, 10 Sep South Carroll L 1-5 Patterson Mill HS
Sat, 14 Sep John Carroll John Carroll Fall Classic
L 0-5
John Carroll School
Sat, 14 Sep Westminster John Carroll Fall Classic
L 0-3
John Carroll School
Mon, 16 Sep Fallston L 0-5 Fallston HS
Wed, 18 Sep Harford Tech W 5-0 Patterson Mill HS
Fri, 20 Sep Westminster L 1-4 Westminster HS
Mon, 23 Sep North Harford L 3-4 Patterson Mill HS
Wed, 25 Sep C. Milton Wright L 2-5 C. Milton Wright HS
Tue, 1 Oct Rising Sun W 5-1 Patterson Mill HS
Fri, 4 Oct Towson W 5-3 Towson HS
Thr, 10 Oct Perry Hall W 4-0 Patterson Mill HS
Mon, 14 Oct Bel Air L 1-4 Bel Air HS
Wed, 16 Oct Century L 0-3 Century HS
Mon, 28 Oct Harford Tech 1A Field Hockey North Region Quarterfinal
W 5-0
Harford Tech HS
Wed, 30 Oct Fallston 1A Field Hockey North Region II Final
L 2-5
Fallston HS