BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 PATTERSON MILL BOYS VARSITY BALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 7 Dec North Harford W 60-47 North Harford HS
Tue, 11 Dec C. Milton Wright L 41-77 Patterson Mill HS
Wed, 12 Dec Indian Creek L 48-60 Indian Creek School
Fri, 14 Dec Joppatowne L 49-53 Patterson Mill HS
Tue, 18 Dec Bel Air W 60-51 Bel Air HS
Thr, 20 Dec North East-Cecil W 79-40 Patterson Mill HS
Wed, 26 Dec Walkersville Governor's Challenge - Bracket 2
W 86-75
Wicomico County Civic Center
Thr, 27 Dec Snow Hill Governor's Challenge - Bracket 2 Championship
W 75-58
Wicomico HS
Thr, 3 Jan Bohemia Manor W 72-17 Patterson Mill HS
Tue, 8 Jan Edgewood W 72-57 Patterson Mill HS
Fri, 11 Jan Aberdeen L 64-65 Aberdeen HS
Mon, 14 Jan Havre de Grace L 50-64 Patterson Mill HS
Thr, 17 Jan Harford Tech L 68-69 Harford Tech HS
Fri, 18 Jan Liberty L 45-64 Patterson Mill HS
Tue, 22 Jan Fallston W 62-46 Fallston HS
Fri, 25 Jan C. Milton Wright L 58-76 C. Milton Wright HS
Tue, 5 Feb Aberdeen W 66-54 Patterson Mill HS
Wed, 13 Feb Joppatowne L 59-62 Joppatowne HS
Thr, 14 Feb Fallston W 63-58 Patterson Mill HS
Thr, 21 Feb Edgewood L 47-49 Edgewood HS
Fri, 22 Feb Patapsco W 61-18 Patapsco HS
Mon, 25 Feb Harford Tech L 65-67 Patterson Mill HS
Sat, 2 Mar Colonel Richardson 1A Boys Basketball East Region Section I Quarterfinals
W 64-62
Mon, 4 Mar Havre de Grace 1A Boys Basketball East Region Section I Semifinals
L 54-70
Havre de Grace HS

2018-19 PATTERSON MILL GIRLS VARSITY BALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 6 Dec Aberdeen L 30-66 Aberdeen HS
Fri, 7 Dec Fallston L 44-55 Patterson Mill HS
Tue, 11 Dec Rising Sun W 52-41 Rising Sun HS
Thr, 13 Dec Edgewood W 65-40 Patterson Mill HS
Tue, 18 Dec Bel Air L 46-55 Bel Air HS
Thr, 20 Dec C. Milton Wright L 41-61 C. Milton Wright HS
Thr, 27 Dec Dulaney Vernon Brown Tournament - White Division
L 39-61
Fallston HS
Fri, 28 Dec Joppatowne Vernon Brown Tournament - White Division
W 56-40
Fallston HS
Wed, 2 Jan Concordia Prep W 48-37 Patterson Mill HS
Tue, 8 Jan North East-Cecil W 40-27 North East-Cecil HS
Fri, 11 Jan Perryville L 35-75 Patterson Mill HS
Tue, 15 Jan Havre de Grace W 52-46 Havre de Grace HS
Thr, 17 Jan North Harford W 55-49 Patterson Mill HS
Tue, 22 Jan Bohemia Manor W 54-36 Bohemia Manor HS
Thr, 24 Jan Rising Sun W 52-41 Patterson Mill HS
Thr, 31 Jan North East-Cecil W 44-26 Patterson Mill HS
Tue, 5 Feb Perryville W 61-44 Perryville HS
Thr, 7 Feb Havre de Grace W 63-46 Patterson Mill HS
Wed, 13 Feb North Harford W 59-44 North Harford HS
Fri, 15 Feb Bohemia Manor W 58-52 Patterson Mill HS
Wed, 20 Feb Edgewood 12:45 pm Edgewood HS
Sat, 2 Mar Perryville 1A Girls Basketball East Region Section I Quarterfinals
W 73-45
Patterson Mill HS
Tue, 5 Mar Joppatowne 1A Girls Basketball East Region Section I Semifinals
W 45-34
Patterson Mill HS
Thr, 7 Mar Coppin Academy 1A Girls Basketball East Region Section I Finals
L 31-55
Patterson Mill HS