BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018 PATTERSON SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 22 Mar Southwestern 9:30 am Southwestern HS
Tue, 3 Apr Reginald Lewis 10:45 am Reginald Lewis HS
Wed, 4 Apr City College 10:45 am City College
Thr, 5 Apr Douglass-Baltimore 10:45 am Douglass-BC
Mon, 16 Apr Forest Park 10:45 am Forest Park HS
Tue, 17 Apr Joppatowne 10:45 am Patterson HS
Tue, 17 Apr Forest Park 10:45 am Patterson HS
Wed, 18 Apr Edmondson 10:45 am Patterson HS
Thr, 19 Apr Lake Clifton W 19-16 Lake Clifton HS
Mon, 23 Apr Lake Clifton W 17-5 Patterson HS
Tue, 24 Apr Reginald Lewis 10:45 am Reginald Lewis HS
Thr, 26 Apr Douglass-Baltimore 10:45 am Douglass-BC
Mon, 30 Apr National Academy W 16-2 National Academy Foundation
Mon, 30 Apr National Academy W 30-3 National Academy Foundation
Tue, 1 May FAET W 17-6 FAET
Mon, 7 May Ben Franklin 9:30 am Patterson HS
Mon, 14 May Central L 3-6 Central HS