BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 PATTERSON BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Reginald Lewis 2:45 pm Reginald Lewis HS
Thr, 12 Sep Lansdowne L 0-7 Lansdowne HS
Tue, 17 Sep Digital Harbor L 1-2 Patterson HS
Thr, 19 Sep City L 0-2 Patterson HS
Tue, 24 Sep New Era W 4-1 New Era Academy
Fri, 27 Sep Reginald Lewis W 8-1 Reginald Lewis HS
Tue, 1 Oct Mervo W 8-0 Mervo HS
Thr, 3 Oct Poly 2:45 pm Patterson HS
Tue, 8 Oct Ben Franklin W 3-2 Patterson HS
Thr, 10 Oct Forest Park W 9-0 Forest Park HS
Tue, 15 Oct Reginald Lewis W 5-1 Reginald Lewis HS
Wed, 23 Oct Sparrows Point 2A Boys Soccer North Region Quarterfinal
L 0-2
Patterson HS

2019 PATTERSON GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 16 Sep Dunbar 2:45 pm Patterson HS
Wed, 18 Sep Poly 2:45 pm Poly
Mon, 23 Sep City 2:45 pm Patterson HS
Mon, 23 Sep City 2:45 pm Patterson HS
Wed, 25 Sep Mervo 2:45 pm Patterson HS
Mon, 30 Sep Digital Harbor 2:45 pm Digital Harbor HS
Wed, 2 Oct Ben Franklin 2:45 pm Patterson HS
Mon, 7 Oct Western W 3-1 Western HS