BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 PATTERSON BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 21 Mar Douglass-BC 10:45 am Patterson HS
Tue, 26 Mar Lake Clifton 10:45 am Patterson HS
Thr, 28 Mar Mervo L 1-18 Mervo HS
Tue, 2 Apr Edmondson L 1-17 Edmondson-Westside HS
Thr, 4 Apr Carver Vo-Tech 10:45 am Carver Vo-Tech
Tue, 9 Apr City L 0-16 City College
Thr, 11 Apr Poly L 0-11 Poly
Tue, 23 Apr National Academy Foundation 2:45 pm Patterson HS
Thr, 25 Apr Southwestern 2:45 pm Southwestern HS
Tue, 30 Apr Forest Park 2:45 pm Patterson HS

2019 PATTERSON GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 27 Mar Poly 10:45 am Patterson HS
Fri, 29 Mar Mervo 2:45 pm Mervo HS
Wed, 3 Apr Dunbar 2:45 pm Patterson HS
Fri, 5 Apr Western 2:45 pm Western HS
Tue, 9 Apr Edmondson 2:45 pm Patterson HS
Thr, 11 Apr Digital Harbor 2:45 pm Patterson HS
Wed, 24 Apr Edmondson L 0-1 Edmondson-Westside HS
Fri, 26 Apr Digital Harbor 2:45 pm Digital Harbor HS
Fri, 26 Apr Mervo 2:45 pm Mervo HS
Mon, 29 Apr City L 2-11 City College
Wed, 1 May Mervo 2:45 pm Patterson HS