BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 PATTERSON VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 21 Mar Poly PPD Poly
Mon, 25 Mar ACCE W 10-2 ACCE
Tue, 26 Mar Edmondson♦ W 14-3 Patterson HS
Thr, 28 Mar Douglass-BC W 19-4 Douglass-BC
Mon, 1 Apr Mervo W 10-9 Patterson HS
Wed, 3 Apr Digital Harbor W 28-4 Digital Harbor HS
Sat, 6 Apr Poly L 3-8 Patterson HS
Tue, 9 Apr Poly L 8-12 Patterson HS
Thr, 11 Apr ACCE W 7-0 Patterson HS
Tue, 23 Apr Edmondson♦ W 20-6 Edmondson-Westside HS
Thr, 25 Apr Douglass-BC W 25-11 Patterson HS
Mon, 29 Apr Mervo W 20-7 Mervo HS
Wed, 1 May Digital Harbor W 7-0 Patterson HS
Fri, 3 May City L 3-11 City College
Sat, 11 May Crossland 2A Baseball North Region Section II Semifinals
W 14-6
Patterson HS
Tue, 14 May Gwynn Park 2A Baseball North Region Section II Final
3:30 pm
Gwynn Park HS