BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 PATAPSCO
VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 23 Mar Hereford PPD Hereford HS
Wed, 25 Mar Chesapeake-BC PPD Patapsco HS
Fri, 27 Mar Carver A&T PPD Carver Center A&T
Mon, 30 Mar Parkville PPD Parkville HS
Wed, 1 Apr Sparrows Point PPD Sparrows Point HS
Fri, 3 Apr Franklin PPD Patapsco HS
Wed, 15 Apr Western Tech PPD Patapsco HS
Fri, 17 Apr Dundalk PPD Dundalk HS
Wed, 22 Apr Kenwood PPD Patapsco HS
Wed, 22 Apr Kenwood PPD Kenwood HS
Thr, 23 Apr Loch Raven PPD Loch Raven HS
Wed, 29 Apr Dundalk PPD Patapsco HS
Mon, 4 May Carver A&T PPD Patapsco HS